Reviews (154)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient appointment management, and versatile customization options. They appreciate the unique feature of placing the booking calendar on various pages, not just product pages. The app's ability to allow customers to schedule appointments independently is also praised. Merchants commend the excellent customer service, particularly the prompt and helpful support team.

January 5, 2022

Within one day of making the scheduling app active on our store, we had three new sales from new customers! During setiup, which was pretty easy I had a few questions, Clark was fast, prompt and great to work with. Highly recommended!

La Faraona Cigars
United States
3 days using the app
October 27, 2021

I just started using this app, and with the help of one of their amazing reps, I finally got it up and running. Not only did the rep fix the issue, he made it better than what I expected for my customers experience. One very happy store owner here! Highly recommend!

Creepy Girl Emporium
United States
3 days using the app
June 1, 2022

Customer service was fantastic. Only problem that I run into with this app is that I was unable to implement this tool myself through my preferred products pages ... not the most user friendly and essentially makes you depend upon customer service to do the work for you. Still works well and the results I have are pretty good. So all in all, 4 stars.

BongoJava.com
United States
2 months using the app
March 11, 2021

Very helpful and prompt with providing assistance. The rep was patient with my needs, and went the extra mile to fix the issue.

Leadersville Academy
United States
2 days using the app
July 1, 2022

Needed supported on fixing the overlay text which was not clear once appointment had been booked by Customer. Provided details to Clark who was able to understand my needs and fix very quickly! Couldn't be happier with the service provided

Maahii London
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
May 23, 2022

Clark was so helpful! He resolved the issue quickly and I appreciate his suggestion/ workaround for our issue with linking the booking to our homepage. God bless!

RTSTC Truth®
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2022

Clark is absolutely amazing. I have been having some issues getting started and he has been patient with me, and helped every step of the way. I am keeping this scheduling app mainly because of his help and ability to assist me getting things set up. I hope to always be able to connect with Clark when I need help. He is the best!

Skin Mama
United States
1 day using the app
June 13, 2022

The customer service during set up was incredible. I am not the most savvy person on Shopify, but Clark led me along the way and made the implementation seamless! Thanks Clark!

Bitter Grace
United States
About 23 hours using the app
May 13, 2022

Just started using this app and the support has been amazing. I had trouble installing it and with the chat feature was able to quickly remedy my mistakes and have it working correctly!

Filly Rose
United States
About 22 hours using the app
December 17, 2021

I had really great help from Clark. He helped me more than I asked for and helped me get things squared away.

Sourc'd Essentials
United States
About 21 hours using the app