Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its customization options, including adding product images to menus and multi-region support. The preview feature is praised for allowing a glimpse of menus before going live. Customer service is commended for quick, helpful responses. Many merchants report increased sales and improved site aesthetics. The app is also recognized for its affordability and professional appearance.

May 18, 2018

Well built app, lightweight, great styling out of the box and excellent support. Tried a few before this one and this was definitely my fav.

Otimo Products
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 8, 2022

meteor mega good mega menu created and easy thank you! Very nice app and menu mega menu is very easy to make

rugresources
India
About 1 hour using the app
Helium replied November 8, 2022

Glad to hear it was an easy and effective solution for you. Cheers!

December 2, 2019

I have tried multiple apps which is too complicated and does not work. This one is the first and the best app I have seen so far which works and basically does everything for you. No coding needed. 5 stars for sure.

Markens Grøde Naturkost
Norway
About 1 hour using the app
Helium replied December 27, 2019

Thanks so much for the thoughtful review! We really appreciate your feedback. Be sure to reach out to our support team if any questions come up :)

February 22, 2017

App works very well and the developer provides excellent support. Messaged and they replied very quickly and solved my CSS issue.

Gamergy
Canada
May 17, 2024

RedWrap
Romania
About 2 months using the app
Helium replied May 20, 2024

🤩 thank you for the rating! We hope to continue proving ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service and support for your store!

March 31, 2024

Fragrance Farmacy
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 😎 We're excited to be a part of your Shopify journey.

February 17, 2024

Little and Giant Explorers
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Helium replied February 20, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🎒

November 9, 2023

Ohpopsi
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied November 10, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! 👏🏼 We're happy to be a part of your Shopify adventure!