Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its customization options, including adding product images to menus and multi-region support. The preview feature is praised for allowing a glimpse of menus before going live. Customer service is commended for quick, helpful responses. Many merchants report increased sales and improved site aesthetics. The app is also recognized for its affordability and professional appearance.

Edited June 16, 2023

Adds a extra layer to your navigation, which exponentially expands the number of collections your navigation can handle. Brilliant if you have lots of product. The support is Excellent. Support is USA based so there is a 8 hr time difference, but they start chatting bang on 6 PM!

Hollands Country Clothing
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Helium replied June 16, 2023

Fantastic feedback, thank you so much 🙌
I'm glad our US-based support still works for you in the UK!

September 19, 2023

It's good and didn't find any issue yet.

Al Hamd Tech
Pakistan
About 3 years using the app
Helium replied September 20, 2023

That's what we work the long hours for! Thank you for leaving this review 😊

December 21, 2023

Works great.

Avalanche Motorsports
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied December 22, 2023

Thank you so much for this review 💪🏼 You can't ask for more than working as promised 😎

September 15, 2023

The app is amazing and the customer service. They are always trying to help you with any request you have. Thank you Brett for helping me in everything I needed :)

Yalo
Ecuador
3 months using the app
Helium replied September 18, 2023

Thank you for your review 🙂

We're excited that the incomparable Brett and our support team were able to get you the help you needed!

October 25, 2023

Awesome App... exactly what I ws looking for, even in the free version!

Coolstax Vault
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied October 30, 2023

We love to hear that! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Mega Menu 😎

November 24, 2023

Simple customization, syncs existing menu for easy setup.

TFC&H Co.
United States
8 days using the app
Helium replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're always striving for "easy" and problem-free!
Don't hesitate to reach out with any future questions or concerns! 😎

October 4, 2023

Not only is the Mega Menu way, way easier to build than other more expensive options but the support is top notch. Brett was amazing at making changes that were not available as standard options but made all the difference to how we use the app. It's sleek, easy and does exactly what it's supposed to, all backed by great support - what's not to like?

Teeone
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Helium replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! I think you just gave Meteor Mega Menu a tagline, "What's not to like?" 😎

November 9, 2023

Great app. Best and easiest solution for Mega Menu option.
Very professional support team.

Bitwearz
Romania
7 days using the app
Helium replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 😊 We're happy to be a part of your Shopify journey, and don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions. You know where to find us 😎

September 27, 2023

Je suis satisfait de ce que propose le menu. Tout est très fonctionnel et rapide à prendre en main !

Le support client est super efficace et compétent. Un plaisir de travailler avec des outils pareils !

Troicet
France
5 months using the app
Helium replied September 28, 2023

Nous sommes très heureux que vous appréciiez notre application et que le support client ait pu vous fournir une aide rapide et conviviale. Profitez de notre application et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire 😊

August 10, 2023

Awesome app and incredible support team! We had a few special customization requests and Brett helped us implement them all. We definitely recommend this app!

Diamond Tool Store
United States
2 days using the app
Helium replied August 25, 2023

🤩 Thank you for this review! Yes, we're pretty proud of our timely and talented Brett.