Microsoft Channel , 620 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and cost-effectiveness, making it ideal for new businesses on a budget. They value the smooth product sync feature and seamless Shopify integration. The app's quick item listing, Microsoft ad running, and product tagging and promotion capabilities are also praised. Merchants commend the customer service for its readiness to assist and have reported a boost in sales after using the app. It's recommended for its ease of use and potential to reach a wider audience.

April 15, 2024

Had lots of support! Especially from Imanuel.

Hem Healer
United States
About 3 years using the app
Microsoft replied April 17, 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

March 14, 2024

The app worked great, until we upgraded to Shopifys new TY and Order Status page. Now it seems the conversion script doesnt work anymore. I am seeing the Microsoft Channel in my Customer Events Pixels page, however it says disconeected.

Can anyone tell me if this is still being integrated or perhaps I have a bug?

SoftwareCW
United States
About 1 year using the app
Microsoft replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

March 13, 2024

The customer service is way above competitors especially getting personal support from a real person

Global Scale Model Trucks & Parts ( GSMT )
United States
9 months using the app
Microsoft replied March 14, 2024

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

March 21, 2024

it was very easy and convenient no hassle i would recommend microsoft to any one

triple up!
United States
6 months using the app
Microsoft replied March 25, 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

February 8, 2024

This sales channel is terrible. It consistently has problems. Right now, my account is suspended because I violated an egregious policy. This came as a total surprise because I haven't run any ad campaigns on this channel since last year. Moreover, the ad credits they provide always come with hidden stipulations that only the backoffice can see. Here's a tip: If you're trying to get ad credits, make sure to spend through your Expert account. I learned the hard way.

Tandem Hair Imperial
United States
9 months using the app
Microsoft replied February 12, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

March 14, 2024

Easy peasey

Buy the Bag and More
United States
2 months using the app
Microsoft replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

March 18, 2024

I registered an account for the company. I am the owner. Full papers. They locked my account right at the start. It's difficult to use.

Dipo Store
United States
2 months using the app
Microsoft replied March 19, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

February 9, 2024

Have not used it enough to recommend

Myra’s Miniatures
United States
5 months using the app
Microsoft replied February 12, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

February 17, 2024

very effective sales channel..

Abbeey's Collection
Canada
2 months using the app
Microsoft replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

February 16, 2024

I have been very happy with the response and help from this channel.

Ask Your Stone Jewelry
United States
About 2 months using the app
Microsoft replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.