Microsoft Channel

Microsoft Channel

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
335 reviews
335 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
335 reviews
December 23, 2022

good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

AmazingSeries
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
Microsoft replied January 2, 2023

We appreciate your feedback. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

December 21, 2022

easy to do with Microsoft followed up the app hopeful for more sales to my web site chat was simple quickly not sure what else to write to make the submit button to go on

Mason Soaps
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Microsoft replied January 2, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

December 19, 2022

I can't even complete registration because it says my country doesn't match. I am a U.S. citizen, located in the U.S., with a registered U.S. business. We both could have made money off this....one star.

House of Diamonti
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Microsoft replied December 20, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

December 16, 2022

aucune expérience pour le moment, mais souhaiterais en apprendre plus.
reste ouvert aux informations.

EJD distribution
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Microsoft replied December 19, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

December 14, 2022

Thank you very much for bringing Microsoft into Shopify it helps a lot and is the best way to advertise your products.

JoelWarren.Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Microsoft replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

December 14, 2022

If there was a negative * option this app would rate it. Prepaid the campaign, it wont start all, no flags, no support, no feedback other than an automated bot that you likely see below this review. I can't stress enough the frustration having to deal with this platform. WARNING! Stay clear, you only have so many days on this earth... don't go down this rabbit hole..you will regret every second of it. I do hope some live person at MS does take the time to look over these reviews. "Not Likely" my suspicion is he/she/etc probably still sitting in a cubicle still debugging Win 3.1 and have not opened their email folder in years. So you can gather from my little rant...take it as a public service announcement... Danger,,Danger you'll grow old in this labyrinth... best to warn others and call it a day...Avoid, Live long...and prosper..

Ashton Security Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Microsoft replied December 19, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

December 12, 2022

wow great app and very easy to set up hope to earn more $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Ceylon Organic
Canada
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Microsoft replied December 13, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com

December 11, 2022

This process was easy to follow. I am looking forward to networking with a broader audience. I l especially love that the listing is Free.

FABULOUSLY BEDAZZLED
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Microsoft replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

December 11, 2022

The sales channel is great and very easy to setup and to use. We have yet to see any traffic funneled from Microsoft, but we are hopeful

thenaturalstrega
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Microsoft replied December 13, 2022

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com

December 10, 2022

nice appppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Gold Pows
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Microsoft replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.