Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2024

The app is very good to see the heat maps and to view visitors. One thing that would be nice to see is live view. Another thing that would be appreciated is if we could filter sessions by actions. For instance I would like to be able to view all sessions that led to an add to cart, or that led to a purchase. With 500+ sessions per day it is nearly impossible to find such a session by searching through all sessions

TechToast
South Africa
2 months using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 23, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. We have acknowledged your recommendation on the Live View and forward to our team for further update. Regarding the filter sessions , we do have some filters here but wonder if you've tried them yet?
https://prnt.sc/WS5RD1fJADKw
https://prnt.sc/Bv5N1pRBgst6

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

May 13, 2024

Great App, really easy to use and the support is quick and reactive. I put 4 stars because the functionality of certain video playback functions is not yet good (skipping of non-active zones, video playback speed that resets each time, etc.).
But otherwise, for tracking customer behavior and so on, the application is simple, practical and easy to use.

ALSANCIA
France
17 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 15, 2024

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We appreciate your feedback on the video playback functions and are glad to hear you find the app simple, practical, and easy to use for tracking customer behavior.

However, 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. We will support you our best to revise your experience.

If you might need any further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

April 15, 2024

It is not perfect but it is free, at least for my needs. There was an issue with the recording but the support team sortered out.

It does what it has to do.

G.O.A.T. Electronics
Netherlands
14 days using the app
January 31, 2024

I've been using this app for some time and it has been helpful. I'm able to see real-time movement of each visitor within my store, which allows me to know what features and pages are the most popular, and any changes that I might need to make. The live chat support was helpful and ensured that all my questions and needs were met.

Leewa Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
February 26, 2024

I use it in free mode. Really interesting to be able to observe customer sessions. Quick technical service ;) !

Osmose Ultra Filtration
Belgium
15 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

June 27, 2023

Good App which provides decent amount of session recordings at a basic level. Good support from the team as well. Haven't had the chance to use the other functions inbuilt yet. Look forward to doing that.

ondesk.in
India
About 1 month using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied June 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

We are delighted that you have found our app useful, especially in providing decent amount of session recordings. Additionally, we are very pleased that you appreciate the good support from our team. We look forward to you continuing to use and explore our other features as well.

May 22, 2023

Really useful to understand the User's behavior on our site. Every E-commerce store should use MIDA especially if you have just begun with your business.

The Mami's
India
13 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 22, 2023

Thank you so much for such a kind review!

However, you seem not 100% satisfied with our app then I wonder if there might be any other points that you'd like to share so that we can improve our app and our service as well. Hope that we can even assist you much further to revise your experience better.

If you might have any other concerns, don't hesitate to contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com