AI SEO Optimizer ‑ SEOmatic

AI SEO Optimizer ‑ SEOmatic

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.6 (612)
Developer
Aheadworks

AI SEO optimizer app to help you improve your rankings, page speed & traffic with minimal efforts

SEOmatic is your go-to solution for effortless site optimization! Its advanced AI SEO and unlimited image compression capabilities simplify SEO audits, boost speed, and ensure your images are search engine-ready with ALT tags. Additionally, ensure on-page SEO success by automatically creating meta tags using templates or ChatGPT. Plus, the AI keyword research feature (AI writer) saves you time by finding the best search terms your target audience is looking for.

SEOmatic is your go-to solution for effortless site optimization! Its advanced AI SEO and unlimited image compression capabilities simplify SEO audits, boost speed, and ensure your images are search engine-ready with ALT tags. Additionally, ensure on-page SEO success by automatically creating meta tags using templates or ChatGPT. Plus, the AI keyword research feature (AI writer) saves you time by finding the best search terms your target audience is looking for. more
  • SEO booster: Automatically generate meta tags or insert keywords w/ ChatGPT
  • Image & page speed optimizer: Unlimited image compression, lazy load, watermarks
  • On-page SEO AI audit: Perform comprehensive SEO audits for on-page success
  • Technical SEO: Monitor broken links & set up auto-redirects to preserve traffic
  • Autopilot: Automatically find, diagnose & fix SEO issues based on your rules
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

SEO tools

404 pages, AI generation, ALT text, Automations, Broken links, Bulk editing, Image backup, Image compression, Image optimization, Image resizing, JSON-LD, Local SEO, Meta tags, Metadata optimization, Page indexing, Rich snippets, Schemas, Speed optimization

Monitoring performance

Analytics, Audits, Content analysis, Insights and tips, Reporting, SEO score, Tracking, Website traffic

Image optimization

AI generation, Alt text, Auto optimization, Image compression, SEO, Watermarks

Bulk editing

Alt text, Compression

Launched

August 18, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

google search console, image compression, ali reviews, judge.me, loox, ChatGPT

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 10 Products
  • Image Optimizer (50)
  • AI SEO Audit & Optimization
  • Auto-pilot
  • AI-generated meta tags (Limited Rephrasing)
  • Schema MarkUps

Starter

$15 / month

  • 500 Products
  • Unlimited Image Optimizer
  • SEO Audit & Optimization
  • Auto-pilot
  • AI meta tags (Limited Rephrasing)
  • Schema MarkUps
  • Broken Links

14-day free trial

Basic

$25 / month

  • 2000 Products
  • Unlimited Image Optimizer
  • SEO Audit & Optimization
  • Auto-pilot
  • AI meta tags (Unlimited Rephrasing)
  • Schema MarkUps
  • Broken Links

14-day free trial

Advanced

$40 / month

  • 5000 Products
  • Unlimited Image Optimizer
  • SEO Audit & Optimization
  • Auto-pilot
  • AI meta tags (Unlimited Rephrasing)
  • Schema MarkUps
  • Broken Links

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (612)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store SEO and improving discoverability. It automates SEO tasks, optimizes images for better site performance, and is known for its user-friendly interface. Many praise the customer service for its quick and helpful responses. Merchants have seen improved store speed scores and increased conversions. The app is cost-effective with a one-time payment and no monthly fees, and efficiently avoids repetition by remembering previously optimized products/images.

April 23, 2024

Very interesting app to improve SEO in your web. Fantastic customer service, they are very helpful.

jugueteriatrevol
Spain
About 5 years using the app
Aheadworks replied April 24, 2024

Hello jugueteriatrevol!

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or requests!

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

April 23, 2024

Look, I had my store for a year now. SEO was always an issue for me. My store was not working very well due to optimization problem. I never really know where to look and what to do to fix them. With this app it all makes sense now. I can't wait to see the future results it will bring to my business. I highly recommended this app!

Gu Cuisine - Cookware
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Aheadworks replied April 24, 2024

Hello Gu Cuisine team!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!
Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! We are here 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

February 1, 2024

I'm new to SEOmatic but are already in love with it. Fantastic customer service (despite me being on the free plan!) and the app is super easy to navigate. 5 stars!

Fero Culture
Sweden
2 days using the app
Aheadworks replied February 2, 2024

Hello Fero Culture team, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! We’re thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely,

SEO Image Compression Team

Support

Aheadworks can answer any questions you have about AI SEO Optimizer ‑ SEOmatic.

Developer

Aheadworks

12495 S Parkland Bay Trail, PARKLAND, FL, 33076, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 2140 total reviews Free plan available
Boost SEO traffic & page speed with image optimization & AI!
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 6955 total reviews Free plan available
Smart SEO optimizer: Speed optimizer, image optimizer, audit
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 7474 total reviews Free plan available
Smart SEO Booster + Image Optimizer to boost your SEO scores
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days