Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
567 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
February 1, 2023

its difficult to get doing anything but i suppose its the same as anything else, and will only improve once you commit to a plan.

MetaMerch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited December 11, 2022

it was working great then one day it disconnected from my social media, it says i get 5 free post a month, but i wont give me that now.im disappointed ,i paid for a few month, but it wont connect my social media, customer support is the worst,it takes do long ro get back with me, barely can speak to a real person

The Face Junky Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 29, 2022

This app is pretty cool if takes the guess work out of creating catchy marketing. I love that I can use the design but chose the photos I want used.

You Sew Crafty
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 5, 2022

I HAVE STARTED TO USE IT, BUT WISH I CAN LEARN HOW TO CHANGE THE MUSIC. It's IS A GOOD WAT TO PRESENT YOUR PRODUCT IN A ENTERTAINING way.

therapeuticreationzdj
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied November 11, 2022

Thank you for your review. To change music you simply use the editor on the video, select music and then choose any song from our music library. You can also have videos created without sound if you are wanting to add your own sound in a reel or on tiktok

Edited December 2, 2021

Amazing app. Super cool features, but comparing the pricing to Canva which has an enormous library of graphics, music, customization, basic video editing AND a content calendar for $13, Minta leaves a lot to be desired for it to be 2.5 times the price just for automation and a very limited library of video templates. Not to mention the buggy UI. I would be instantly sold if it had the same robust library and features or if the pricing was on a similar level. -Also needs different video formats, especially for Pinterest where longer images are ideal.

TIA Trends
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied December 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. However, Minta is not comparable to Canva since Canva does not automatically create unlimited video and image content for you in seconds. Canva is still a drag and drop editor tool. With Minta you can get videos and designed images of every single product in your catalog in less time than it would take you to create one single video in Canva. We also have auto posting, meaning we create and post videos to your social channels without you doing anything. We save our users time... and time is money. With us, you do not need to spend countless hours creating content in a drag and drop program, leaving you time to focus on growing your business and getting sales. we are a completely different type of app serving a different purpose than Canva.

November 9, 2021

I loved it at first but now its problem after problem. My auto posts aren't working consistently on IG or FB.

Coveted Dame
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 9, 2021

Not bad, would be better if I could exclude certain collections though. Otherwise easy to use.
Auto features keep stopping.

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied August 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! When you are using the auto post feature, you select which collections you would like Minta to make videos from.

February 8, 2021

I don't like how the videos all start to look and sound the same. There needs to be more variety of music, videos and options to include your own personal pictures.also, add options in the other categories for videos even if you don't have sells

Love Me Scrubs
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Minta Technology services LTD replied February 25, 2021

Hey, Thanks for the honest feedback! We improved the product in the last 3 weeks! Go a head and check it out!

February 7, 2021

Great, you can develop video fast, however it's so restrictive - you cannot change the text & the fonts are hideous.. If this was to be fixed, then it would make this app very good.. needs more flexibility

Skintecture
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Minta Technology services LTD replied February 25, 2021

Hey! Thanks, we improved out videos flexibility! go ahead and check it out!