Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, AI-powered features, and cost-effectiveness. They value its ability to auto-generate creatives, manage social media campaigns, and post on multiple platforms simultaneously. The app's planner feature for scheduling posts and quick creation of high-quality product videos are also praised. Its templates are easy to edit and post directly. The customer support, particularly representatives Alex and Vladimir, are commended for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Merchants find this app makes social media management and content creation faster and more efficient.

November 13, 2023

I think is a good app

Origin Home
Italy
About 1 month using the app
October 31, 2023

I strongly recommend this app. It makes it easy to manage ads.

Geo.

Freshmodern Pet Store
United States
3 days using the app
March 13, 2023

Its a great app for quick and easy customised videos for your products. However it would be even better if the videos were actually a little longer hence the 4 Star rating. Otherwise its great to use

MTLondon
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 18, 2023

The app is great for making quick videos and posts but still lacks some essential customization features that would make it really stand out. Again, great for a quick post with basic customization.

Carebella
United States
2 months using the app
October 29, 2023

bon montage mais devrai favoriser aussi la publicite en francais

NGUEMALEX BUSINESS
Canada
5 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Very easy to use and helpful.

FvkeMerchand!$e
United States
October 10, 2023

Good and easy to use .

Big mart
Pakistan
About 2 hours using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied October 12, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

October 5, 2023

good app and easy to use

The Outlet
United States
28 minutes using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied October 12, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

April 9, 2023

Videos are trendy and popular and easy to use. Click your scenario and you are all set. Easy and fun app.

313etcetera404
United States
3 days using the app
March 25, 2021

I used the app to help me make videos of my merchandise. I like the was the videos turn out. I think the music needs to be updated. I really like the way the videos are done and how fast it syncs to my store when i add new items.

Purple Bananas Fashion Accessories
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied April 12, 2021

Thank you sooooo much!