Multi Carrier Shipping Label

Multi Carrier Shipping Label

by PluginHive

Live Shipping Rates, Bulk Label Printing & Order Tracking

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

Bampoo TP

I used this app to connect Fedex SmartPost to my store! It has worked flawlessly and the support team has helped me with every single step of the set-up.

Khaucha Dabba

The app seemed so promising. Unfortunately it has generated problematic labels.
All my export shipment through DHL Express from India were sent back from Mumbai without leaving the country due to whatever wrong labels and info they used to generate these labels.
It has lead to massive loss of customer trust that we had accumulated over a long period which is the most hard thing to regain.
It has also lead to massive financial loss.
A look at their API call to generate the label shows that they are using completely wrong HS Codes , Quantity and Price.
They are only using 1 item instead of multiple and using wrong rates and quantities for that.
It is a big NOOO.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Hello Ameya,

We are sad to hear about the trouble you are facing at this point.

As explained over call, the current situation is due to the instability of the DHL India system. They have not intimated about changes in the API.

We recommend you do not create any more shipments until we get a confirmation from the DHL India team.

Regarding losses incurred, Request you to respond to the DHL commercial team if you would like to claim the Invoice value or the freight charges as compensation?

Also, the FedEx International shipments are processed successfully and in the transit status now, Due to the COVID situation, there is a long delay in International shipments.

PluginHive team promises to stand behind you until the issues are resolved and the entire DHL India shipping process is streamlined.

Let me know if you need any help.

Le Trio Hockey - DEV

Thank you PluginHive for completing the StorePep setup required to resolve quickly the issue I was experiencing with the labels so I can continue exploring this app. - your quick and efficient support is really appreciated! Thank you!

Believe Athletics

A truly time saver, thanks to this app I have 2 hours of extra time every day day.
The team behind this app is amazing, they are extremely helpful and supportive. They respond immediately, even on weekends, so you are always covered.
They have gone the extra mile to adapt the app to all my specific needs, and have been very patient with all my questions. Will definitely recommend.

Chiki Chiki Boom Boom

The app handle fedex shipping and shipping by zones for my store! This was the solution to handle free shipping to certain zip codes inside LA!

Great service and customer service!

Frank Lowe

Great app that allows a tremendous amount of flexibility backed by an extremely responsive support team!

AC AIR Technology

Their customer support is one of the most responsive teams I have ever worked with. They work around the clock and are always willing to help and/or offer a solution. Thanks again!

Pony-O Hair Accessories

Just beware: when you install this app, it immediately takes over your store and offers the most insane rates to your customers. There should be a way to select your preferred rates before it goes live. In just 20 minutes, we had over 25 orders who paid the postcard rate for shipping. So ridiculous. Needless to say, we deleted this app immediately. Might be a great app...just be forewarned.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Dear Nicole,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. By default, the app will show all the applicable shipping services at checkout for the configured carrier.  Since the product was having a minimal weight it was eligible for the letter mail option as well.

Now, we have enhanced the app to enable only the popular shipping services used by the merchants by default.

Ideally, you need to configure the preferred services in the app. We tried reaching out to you to help you with the configuration.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

iqoniq.co

Very prompt support team and the app works well so far. I am yet to use the app more for my business but I am confident the support team will be there to help us

British Snacks

I got this app because my previous one was not very helpful when it came to connecting couriers and other little niggles. This app is great. I can request pickups from the carriers easily, its easy to navigate, and the support is fantastic. I have had a few issues setting everything up and the team get back to me with a solution within a few hours - once within about 15 minutes. Having a good time with it so far!

Previous 1
Previous 1