Reviews (443)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing multi-box shipments of various sizes and weights. It's praised for its easy integration with multiple carriers, providing a comprehensive shipping solution. The intuitive interface and efficient support team, known for their quick and patient assistance, are also appreciated. It's particularly useful for Australian businesses and those needing to consolidate all couriers in one place. Merchants recommend it for gaining better control over shipping prices and streamlining shipping management.

May 27, 2024

I've been using this app for well over two years now and am very satisfied. I use it for shipping globally on both Canada Post and UPS. There have been a few hiccups or bugs over time but have always been impressed that someone is there on the other end of a support request email, even in their early morning hours half a world away. Well done.

9point8
Canada
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied May 29, 2024

Glad to know the app simplifies domestic shipping using UPS Standard and international shipping using Canada Post Tracked Packet for your bike components.

May 27, 2024

We are using PH MultiCarrier Shipping Label since 2 years now only for UPS Shipping Labels.
They had to fix the German "Umlaute" (Ö,Ä,Ü) for us because they were not showing up on the label correctly.
After all I need to say that the support is really helpful, and the App is performing well in Chrome (we had issues using it in firefox).

DJ Skins
Germany
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied May 30, 2024

We're happy to know the app simplifies domestic and international shipping for your German DJ equipment skin business using UPS Standard (domestic) and UPS Worldwide Saver & Expedited (international).

May 20, 2024

Sibi was great help when we needed assistance with a roadblock we ran into.

App functions great for what we need and helps our customers manage shipping better than Shopify will allow!

Coastal Plains Meat Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PluginHive replied May 22, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in shipping your food products with UPS Ground within the US.

May 17, 2024

Love this App. It is great for businesses that ship packages with various weights and sizes. Dimensional weight pains for shippers are relieved with this multi carrier app. I hope that one day they will allow subscribers to connect with carriers using their negotiated rates. Excellent customer service!!!

Barouke - The WoodCrafters Gallery
United States
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied May 21, 2024

Glad to help you display accurate domestic and international rates for your US furniture business.
With USPS Ground Economy/Advantage (with insurance) and UPS, FedEx & DHL Express for international orders, you're all good to go!

May 23, 2024

Easy, Convenient and essential. Does everything we need it to do as a business and Sibi is very helpful anytime I need support. This is app is a must have if you are doing batch shipping or managing a store with in house inventory! Thank you Plugin Hive!

CryoHeat LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied May 29, 2024

Happy to know our app is helping you ship using UPS Ground and UPS Worldwide Expedited for your US-based performance parts business. Thanks for choosing PluginHive.

May 23, 2024

Great service to use if you need to intergrate UPS Surepost! Quick service if there is a problem.

American Precision Arms
United States
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied May 29, 2024

We're pleased that the app is automating your domestic firearms shipping needs using UPS Ground and UPS SurePost. Thanks for choosing PluginHive.

April 17, 2024

I love how the support took time to get on a call with us to fix our issue. Great customer service!

Short Story Wholesale
Australia
10 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Sibi was extremely helpful! Easiest customer service I've ever experienced on Shopify :)

LU'U DAN
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 23, 2024

The app is really good—it's user-friendly and efficient. Whenever we need help, the support team is quick to respond and always resolves issues.

Fronteriors US
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2024

Managed to set up UPS connection flawlessly. We received great help from support. Great overall experience, would recommend 100%. Were not able to set up RoyalMail due to technical issues on their end with unavailable API but still received a thorough walkthrough on how to bridge this problem for our future reference. Thank you

Nae Aesthetics
United Kingdom
3 days using the app