Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its features like multibox shipments, automatic box packing, and bulk shipping label processing. Many find it particularly useful for international shipping and label automation. It integrates well with Shopify, offering convenience and control over shipping costs. Merchants value its ability to simplify tasks such as order processing and label printing.

January 8, 2024

Great support system! Always answering any questions I had about the application in a swift manner and even hopping on a call to troubleshoot app issues.

Alex Blom Creates
United States
3 months using the app
December 10, 2023

The best!!! Always fast response if something happens, the customer service is 10/10 and adds so much customer value. Love this, will never switch

alvaz essentials
Sweden
12 months using the app
December 13, 2023

1. The PH MultiCarrier Shipping Label stands out as the ultimate tool for managing your Shopify orders. Its convenience is unparalleled, allowing you to effortlessly process your orders. What sets it apart is the exceptional support provided by its team, who treat you like a part of their own family. Their problem-solving approach is both agile and efficient, ensuring that any issues you encounter are swiftly resolved.
Thank you so much for your service...

Alpha Zacked
India
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Just getting setup with the app. I had some trouble getting it setup and the support team has been great!

Wes-Tech Irrigation Systems Ltd.
Canada
14 days using the app
December 14, 2023

this app is very great for your convenience when it comes to shipping, also the customer service is point on and very helpful. all your shipping worries are gone when you use this app. I absolutely recommend using this application for all your shipping work.

Heavenly Fresh
United States
17 days using the app
December 21, 2023

Our set up call with the support team went very well. we learned enough to get started and look forward to using the app.

Powerflex
United States
8 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Great support! Very quick and thorough responses. Excited to try out the app!

Gifty by Mel
United States
16 days using the app
December 27, 2023

I highly recommend this app to others that using Shopify for label creating. It's very helpful.

Bolin Store
United States
8 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Advisor was very helpful and explained what I need to do, to get the ball rolling with our requested shipping automation.

Kapiti Hobbies
New Zealand
5 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Very helpful walking me through set up of my account and further assistance offered when my first order comes in. very pleased

Style Avenue Boutique
United States
1 day using the app