Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. It's praised for its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and easy integration with payment platforms like Stripe. Many appreciate its affordability, continuous development, and unique customization options. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and knowledgeable, providing immediate assistance via live chat. It's easy to set up and ideal for developing a robust marketplace with numerous vendors and products.

September 6, 2023

Amazing I really appreciate how responsive, patient, and kind the customer support team is for this app.

ValueBox
Pakistan
4 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Its Really Good app helping us to connect Shopify and our website better. Giving us an opportunity to flourish our business online.

www.work-tops.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 17, 2023

The Support on this app was amazing. Very fast replies and the people are very polite and patient with you. The problem was solved before I knew it. It was honestly a very pleasant experience

Undaground Garms
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 9, 2023

It's really amazing, as developer creating stores for lots of brands, I can say this is the best services I had ever and I use to use the Webkul apps and everyday they approve that they are the right choice

Medexsepeti.tr
Türkiye
18 days using the app
August 17, 2023

don't buy this app. Save you nerves. If you want stop subscriptions you don't find easy. You fin somethinh than you can unnistal app, but the subscription remain available. Save your money, delete this app

0co2.ro
Romania
6 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied August 22, 2023

Hey!! Please excuse us for this unfortunate experience. Our support team has sent you a support ticket along with the meeting link. Please check & respond us back so that we can sort the things out for you & Clear up all the confusions !!- Team Webkul

October 17, 2023

Amazing service, specially live support is most commendable. Totally Recommended!.

LINK
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
June 20, 2023

Multi Vendor Marketplace He helped me with all of my worries, and I quickly got going. Good Support.

My Store
India
3 months using the app
May 22, 2023

Its a very good App.
And the support team is very good at communicating and resolving issues.
I just love working with them.
The team is very helpful :)

Clubs For Cash
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
October 13, 2023

Really good for c2c models and great customer service

SOTA
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 7, 2023

Despite being in different time zones, Webkul does outstanding work in handling inquires. They are thorough and patient.

Local Merchant Marketplace
United States
9 months using the app