Multi Vendor Marketplace

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 425 reviews

Shaamys

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Amazing application and really good customer service.
Shaamys.com uses it to support its multi vendor platform.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

オークファンパートナーズ

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 days

ショピファイでサプライヤーを使った運営をするなら必須だと思います。
また拡張機能の配送や質問機能などもあるのでこのアプリ一つで全て実現できると思います。
サポートも充実していて対応も早く最高です!!!

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedback like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

P55.ART

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 3 years

Very professional and helpfull staff! They have solved my problem very quickly and were cery friendly!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank You so much for the most amazing feedback. Hoping to continue serving you the same in future :) - Team Webkul

UsTrendy

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very helpful app. The support is awesome too! Their team was very responsive to our queries, they will never stop until everything was clear.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank You so much for the most amazing feedback. Hoping to continue serving you the same in future :) - Team Webkul

Allster

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

The MVM app proved to be a powerful tool for creating our marketplace. It is something of a complex beast which requires some time and effort to understand and customise, but with excellent support, and some patience to translate some confusing use of English, it will reward that time and effort. Cost effective, speedy and well supported. 5*

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank You so much for the most amazing feedback. Hoping to continue serving you the same in future :) - Team Webkul

Circular Clothing Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Faisal has been very profesionnal and gave me a great help for a new carrier integration ! The team is available to customize the app following our need.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank You so much for leaving such a wonderful feedback...!! We always try to go above & beyond to help our merchants and we're glad that you're noticing our efforts. In case of any further help, please feel free to connect :)- Team Webkul

Adaptista

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Absolutely incredible customer support. Cannot recommend enough! Always on hand to help with queries and offer novel solutions to questions too.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

made4gifts

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Love this app, Super fantastic support team. easy to use and create. Lots of fantastic highlights to the app Thank you

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

NEW Konfettie

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

* Writing this review about my experiences before going live with the marketplace* This is the way for us to get product market fit. The dashboard is easy to understand and what I like most is the quick response time of Webkul. I do not have a big team to build this company with me, with them it feels a bit like i do.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank You for these super amazing words. We're glad to hear that you're having an amazing experience. Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

PARTS OF CANADA LTD

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

The support is very amazing. They quickly reply and resolves your issues within few minutes and the apps is amazing too. Thanks.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul