Multi Vendor Marketplace

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 425 reviews

Melluna_UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I have just added this app. So far so good. The online support is fast replying and really helpful..

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

We're so glad to hear your amazing experience. Much appreciated :). Feel free to reach out to our support team in case of any queries - Team Webkul

Baby On A Trip

Location France
Time spent using app 9 months

J'utilise cette application pour mon site, qui est une place de marché pour la location de matériel de puériculture.
Le prix défie toute concurrence (de très loin!!) et les nombreux outils permettent de faire presque tout ce que l'on veut.
Le support client est toujours réactif, amical; je les contacte très régulièrement et je n'ai jamais eu de problèmes.
Par contre la maîtrise de l'anglais est obligatoire et il faut un peu de temps pour bien maîtriser l'application.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank You for your super amazing words...!! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

Freedom Business Alliance

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I am just getting started in configuring this app and their support is very responsive and helpful in answering my questions and providing resources!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Omnēque

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I am using this app for building a marketplace on shopify. This apps covers everything to build a successful marketplace. There support is also excellent

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

staiy.

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Great interface that allows a large scale of integrations! Their team is very responsive and always happy to help. Highly recommend

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Market Stand Marketplace

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

The Webkul team is incredible, very responsive and helpful! I was worried when I ran into implementation issues and they got me set up right away, as well as assisted with customizations. Very happy with the service and support I have been receiving.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

We're so glad to hear your amazing experience. Much appreciated :). Feel free to reach out to our support team in case of any queries - Team Webkul

BEE Trade Buying Group

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Great support on technical issues, resolved quickly and easily. Well done!
Hoping to launch our new marketplace soon!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank You for your super amazing words...!! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

PyaraBaby

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

This is a brilliant app with easy to manoeuvre heads for a non-tech person like me too. More than that, their customer support is out of this world. Can't praise them enough and can't recommend them enough.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Barkmall

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

Customer support team is great, they reply ticket very fast and also willing to have customization task.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this amazing feedback !! - Team Webkul

BlueDoor.pk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 2 months

Amazing features and great customer service. Always impressed by the prompt replies and helpful attitude.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

We're glad to know that you loved our product & service. Thank you so much for leaving this amazing feedback. Keep growing :)- Team Webkul