Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. They praise its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and user-friendly interface. The app integrates with platforms like Stripe for easy payment processing and is noted for its wide range of functionalities. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and find it particularly useful for selling digital assets.

August 23, 2023

This app makes a shop to a fully marketplace. Found actually nothing I miss. Even had a support request which was solved perfectly.

NeuLAnd Popup Shop
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 16, 2023

Asim Hashmi is an excellent resource at Webkul for those interested in setting up a Multi-vendor Store. He is knowledgeable, helpful, and super fast. We have embraced Webkul only because of the support he has provided. Highly recommend :)

mypetmycat
United States
5 months using the app
July 20, 2023

So far this has been perfect. It's relatively cheap, and has most of the features I am looking for. The communication and support is great as well.

The Pocket Swap
United States
3 months using the app
June 20, 2023

This is an amazing app with tons of features that work great with Shopify. I'm selling products but this app can be used with many different kinds of sites and is very adjustable. The customer service however is what really made me want to write a review. They are incredibly responsive and helpful. There is so much to unpack in the app and I am not tech savvy but they have helped me all along the way. Can't recommend enough!

Blue Greenie
United States
26 days using the app
September 6, 2023

Amazing I really appreciate how responsive, patient, and kind the customer support team is for this app.

ValueBox
Pakistan
4 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Absolutely Amazing.

One thing I wish it had was better explanations of some of the tools. A lot of the words are misspelled and their functions aren't exactly clear. Other than that I'm blown away by their customer service, and the availability of functions their tool offers. I have yet to test it in the real world (I'm a ways away from launching) but so far I'm very happy with what I can do.

Moose Head Market
United States
10 days using the app
July 7, 2023

this app is a game-changing tool, combining intuitive functionality and advanced features for a seamless vendor management experience. Its user-friendly interface and efficient inventory management make it an indispensable asset for any e-commerce business. The prompt, courteous, and professional customer support team is always ready to assist, adding significant value to this comprehensive tool. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their multi-vendor operations.

私のストア
Japan
About 1 month using the app
August 18, 2023

Really good app with a lot of features and functionality. Great support that answers all of my questions quickly--extremely helpful! I tried tons of apps from the app store for a vendor marketplace, and this is definitely the best. Don't waste your time with the others.

ROVS
United States
14 days using the app
May 16, 2023

I am so far very impressed by the support I have been given. The system itself looks to be perfect for my needs and I am looking forward to getting this all set up. Thanks for your hard work team keep up the good work.

BESPOKE SPACE
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
June 30, 2023

Amazing app with many features. Highly recommend the app and these guys. They have excellent customer service and they go above and beyond to help with any questions.

Awaken Psychic
United Kingdom
3 months using the app