MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 5000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 235 reviews

My Gift Fashions

Location United States

I have used this app for a year now. It works really great. Lots of items to choose and good quality. Prices are also good. Very satisfied with this company

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review and for being a customer for a year, we appreciate it!

mohanboutique

Location United States

So far so good. No issues. Maybe they can implement a best sellers list to help us make better choices to have a better experiences in deciding on what products customers are purchasing on a regular basis.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, we do have a category called "POPULAR RESTOCKED ITEMS" these are items that are selling well and have been restocked.

Ollie & Kay Boutique

Location United States

I have used this app for the past few months now and it is very user friendly. There are tons of options to choose from and the price point is great! They are great about shipping and the customer service is responsive and excellent.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

FZwear

Location United States

This app is very user friendly. Everything is readily available at you fingertips. Their array of options is very impressive. I so love their turnaround time from order to shipping.

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Thank you for the order we appreciate it!

Westside Shopping Therapy

Location United States

I really, really love this App! :-) It has made my life so easy! The ease of adding products to my store, and being able to edit prices and tags before I publish is supper convenient. Shipping is fast and the quality of the clothing is great! Would definitely recommend to others!

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your time!

Miss Modish Boutique

Location United States

The quality of their products are amazing and customer service is A plus! I Totally recommend them

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it!

NeoPepper

Location Czechia

I use this app for some time now and I like it since it is relatively simple and functional so you can add products effectively. One thing that would be nice to have is fashion for men as well.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, we are definitely looking into adding men's items as well, coming soon!

Eleanor Vogue

Location Israel

This is a real great app! high quality clothing and fast shipping as well. I LOVE IT , Instead of using clothings from aliexpress and have to bet if the clothing is highquality or not, with this appyou do not have to worry!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it!

GirlSavvi

Location United States

We love this store. The quality and fast delivery are the best. Integration to the shopify is seemless.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review we appreciate it!

Black Ivory Apparel and Boutique

Location United States

I love this app, easy for start - up boutiques, awesome clothing selections for all sizes. Staff was really easy to work with and awesome with answering questions

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review we appreciate it!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24