MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

by ccwholesaleclothing

USA based Dropshipper – Over 5000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 160 reviews

Turid Jewelry

I'm going to go ahead and give this app 5 stars. I bought their turnkey site. Which they build your site for you. I've built my own site on Shopify before and it was so time consuming. I only sell their jewelry so when they built the site it had some glitches, but nothing serious. They also including the shipping information, ship from LA, and unlike China, there's a very good chance your item will be shipped and received promptly. All I have to do is a bit of tweeking here and the site is ready to go. I've already paired it up with Ebay and I'm good to go. I like their jewelry because there are so many options and the prices are affordable. There's bound to be something someone will like. My only recommendation is, keep an eye on your inventory because things sell out quickly.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it. We are definitely making a conscious effort to increase the quantity stock levels of our products as the demand for our products keeps growing. This is definitely a high priority for us!

Nicole Marie Fashions

This supplier needs more stock and more items that appeal to the teen buyer. We spent hours finding maybe a dozen items that might sell on our site and they went out of stock before we could sell any. We would love to switch to a US supplier but not if they're all like this one.

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Thanks for giving our APP a try and for your feedback. Just a few notes regarding your review.

At any given moment we have over 4500 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added weekly. We also restock items low in stock about 2-3 times a week as well.
We have actually started stocking up more quantity per item as the demand for our merchandise grows!

Moving forward we will be definitely stock more quantity per style, so items are not selling out as quick and restocking best-selling items faster!
Definitely keeping more qty on hand is a huge priority for us.

We also do our best to offer merchandise that caters to wide range of age groups and style preferences. With new styles added weekly, this is definitely a high priority.

Once again thanks for giving our APP a try, we hope to see you back soon! Good luck with your future plans.

Leather King Clothing

Like most of the apps,this one is crap too,if it was any good,you would not be charged to use it on a monthly basis,the reason they charge you is because they know you won't make money,so they make most of they money from us,the dummy's who still think,this Shopify Drop Shipping model will somehow work out. They only have the cheapest crap you can possibly find,and they expect you to buy it,at over inflated price,and have you try to resell this overpriced trash,I am at the point where I am reading up on people like this on the FTC website. they great reviews,are fake,or they come from sites you can't find online One more Thing,are you having your friends and family open shopify shops,so they can leave reviews,Just Asking,lol

Developer reply

August 29, 2019

We appreciate the time you took to write the review, however we wish you gave our APP and company a little more than 15 minutes you had the APP installed to your store, to prove our worth.

Your logic of us charging you because we know you will not make money does not really make sense. First off our APP offers a FREE 14 DAY trial – which gives you plenty of time to figure out if our company, products and APP is a right fit for you. Our success solely falls on our partners selling items, which means they will keep our APP installed longer.

We believe the value we offer with LOW WHOLESALE PRICES, ACCESS TO OVER 4500 SKUS, FAST US SHIPPING, FREE RETURNS, NEW ITEMS EVERY WEEK, NO MINIMUMS, EASY APP/PLUGIN PROGRAM TO MANAGE INVENTORY is definitely worth the $29 monthly fee to become a dropship member. So do many other partners who have joined our program.

Our reviews are definitely NOT fake, as this is extremely unprofessional and monitored closely by shopify. We would not risk our integrity and reputation by putting up fake reviews.

Almost 100% of our sales come from our partners who have joined our program over the years, with retail prices almost everything under $50, they HAVE SOLD SO FAR OVER $800,000 worth of merchandise, with minimum 50% profit margins.

There are many who are happy with the products and service we offer. If we were not the right fit for you that’s OK, we would like to wish you lots of success with whatever path you decide to choose. Good luck with your future plans!

CLOBBER

I purchased a turnkey website and did fill the form online regarding what I want in it but there has been no response in the last two days!!!
NOW this is very rare that they commit mistakes on customer support!
Secondly, there is a glitch in my trial period for my app (I suppose) because it is showing 6 days left!!!
Kindly look into it!!!

Developer reply

August 26, 2019

Thanks for your review, we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your feedback.
REGARDING YOUR TURNKEY WEBSITE
We received your form submission for the turnkey website on Saturday after our working hours. Please keep in mind we do not work on Sundays, so all inquiries made on Saturday are replied to on Monday!

REGARDING THE FREE TRIAL
The APP has total 14 day free trial period.
You installed the app on 07/23 & uninstalled the app on 07/28 = That is 6 days
You installed the app on 07/29 & uninstalled the app on 08/02 = That is 4 days
Total days app has been installed to your store is 10 days
August 2, 2019 at 2:35 am CLOBBER Uninstalled
July 29, 2019 at 7:58 am CLOBBER Installed
July 28, 2019 at 1:53 pm CLOBBER Uninstalled
July 23, 2019 at 3:00 pm CLOBBER Installed

SANAIAH.COM

I love this app. Clothes are nice and prices are great. Had an issue with the items that i sent to my store, they were showing out of stock. Went on the app and started a chat with Edmond and he fixed it for me right away. Amazing, will definitely be keeping his app.

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

Leora's Tiny Closet

I LOVE THIS APP!!! It makes adding products super easy and way less stressful. They have an amazing catalog with dozens of options. Also you get full access to their products from the start. This was very important to me as I am just starting out. When I had an issue registering my account on the web site, I sent them an IM through the app and got an immediate response. They were super helpful and worked quickly to get my problem resolved. I definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Glad we can assist you, thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

WestCoast Thrive

I work with a few vendors for clothing and a lot of vendors for my other site (furniture). This company is by far my favorite to work with. They ship fast. I have no complaints about products. They are very responsive when I have questions. The app works fine. There is a large selection and adding products are easy. Inventory is updated regularly. I would recommend!

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us this review, we really appreciate it!

Lucy Lynn Boutique

Great app for dropshipping! The ordering process and support is AMAZING! The quality and variety of clothing are good, lots to pick from.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

Beme Leisure

I am so amazed at the level of help I have received from My Online Fashion Store. This app is amazing, it's easy to use and it has everything you need to start and maintain your business. I desperately needed some guidance and help creating a user friendly website that would speak to my target audience, and that's exactly what I got! From creating my store's logo, to providing helpful resources, and answering any questions I may have I am without a doubt very grateful I made the decision to work with this company. As this is my fist time running an online store, I feel like I have a team that wants to help me succeed. I am excited for my store to launch and look forward to much success. I would highly recommend!!!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it!

The Mia & Co

So far great costumer service , very easy friendly adding the products.The only suggestions will be to add more stylish modern outfit.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it, please check the APP often as we add new styles weekly! From basic to edgy, and everything in between :)