Kickflip ‑ Customize Products , 70 reviews
We like the app very much; UI is beautiful and is Easy to use and set up. Great technical support and customer service.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you find our app's UI beautiful and easy to use. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent technical support and customer service. If you have any further suggestions, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!
By far the most amazing customizer app you'll find on the Shopify app store. So easy to set up and the functionalities including logic rules and layers give you the freedom to create a customizer even for a complex product. The team is so easy to get in touch with and very responsive and eager to help out. Haven't faced any significant problem with the app aside from a few lags here and there given the complexity of our product. But amazing experience overall! Will surely recommend this app to friends and fellow entrepreneurs. Kudos to the Kickflip team! Keep up the great work!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our customizer app has provided you with an easy-to-use platform for creating complex product customizations. We will continue to optimize Kickflip to provide you with the best user experience possible.
I want to love this app but I've run into little issues that take away from the overall experience. The UI is beautiful and we have been able to mostly get what we needed out of it. The pricing changed on us in the middle of our trial period and we were forced to pay a much higher price than anticipated to not have their logo on our website. The customer service has been mostly responsive but not always available. We've run into issues where it defaults to full page and we have had to manually code it to show our store logo etc. The user article related to this topic was out of date and not helpful. We now have a new issue where after having everything up and running and we were at a point where we thought we were finished with the implementation, customers have reported that the add to cart button hasn't been working. We tested and confirmed this issue - there is no reason why the add to cart button should have stopped working as we hadn't made any changes. This is very frustrating as we now have lost revenue, wasted ad spend and poor customer experience. This app seems to be in its early stages and I'm sure most of these issues will be fixed in 6 months, but I hate to pay all this money to function as a beta tester.
Dear Sankofa Edition team,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding Kickflip. We truly appreciate your honest feedback and sincerity in describing the issues you have faced while installing our app.
First, we want to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced as a result of the pricing change during your trial period. We understand how this may have caused some confusion. We are confident you will benefit from this update, aimed at making product customization as accessible as possible.
We also empathize with your difficulties regarding the customizer integration with your store. As mentioned in our help article, the code snippets we provide might be slightly different from the code from your Shopify theme. Since there are thousands of different themes out there, we unfortunately can't write documentation that covers them all.
As for the "Add to Cart" button issue that you are experiencing, you may find this article helpful: https://help.gokickflip.com/en/articles/5316875-why-is-the-add-to-cart-button-not-working. We will do our best to help you resolve it as soon as possible.
Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Please continue to share your thoughts and experiences with Kickflip.
Wishing you all the best,
-The Kickflip Team
Easy to set up! Perfect for my labels & stickers shop! Thanks to the fact that they removed the monthly subscription, I switched from the other app! I strongly recommend it! Happy personalize! https://happystickers.shop/
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Kickflip has made label and sticker creation a breeze for your shop and that you find our pricing model convenient to scale with your business. Keep on personalizing!
- The Kickflip Team
I love the app, it does all customization.
The support is superb as well!
You wouldn't be afraid because they have support that assist!
Thank you Cindy
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you love the app and appreciate our customer support. Our team is dedicated to providing the best experience possible, and we're glad to see that you've been enjoying it.
Best customizer / product builder on Shopify! Easy to use, pretty self-explanatory for selfthaught developers like me... Kickflip is just a lifesaver for my business!
I save time, energy... and stress (as my introvert self does not have to communicate to all customers for their custom product...)!
Special shout out to Cindy ☺️
Thank you so much for your kind words about Kickflip! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use and that it has proven to be a valuable tool for your business. Cindy certainly appreciates the shout out - she works hard to help our customers succeed with product customization. Keep up the awesome work! We’re always here to help if you have any questions or need assistance.
Customer service is outstanding - experience with this app has been great thanks to the help that I received
Thank you for your feedback about our customer service! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with our app, and we're glad that our team was able to assist you. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!
Customer support is on another level. This app is amazing. You can modify all the features exactly like you want to. 10/10.
Thanks for the amazing review! At Kicklip, we pride ourselves on our customer service and creating the perfect product customization solution for you. Thank you for your business!
One of a kind unique service thats a hidden gem for Shopify users looking to create an e-commerce store that sells bespoke or customisable goods. Customer support is by far the best of any application we've used to date, and whilst using the software can be a little tricky at first, its easy to get the hang of and gives you huge amounts of freedom for extremely generous pricing/plan options that no other service attempting similar can offer.
Thank you for reviewing Kickflip! We consider a great user experience and excellent customer service as our top priorities, and we're delighted to have delivered on that.
We remain dedicated to assisting our clients in creating outstanding product customizers. Thank you for joining us on this mission and sharing your valuable feedback!
I recently used Kickflip app for custom products and had a few issues at first. However, the support team specially JACKIE and CINDY provided me with excellent assistance and went above and beyond to help me resolve my problems. I appreciate their patience and dedication to ensuring that I had a positive experience with the app. Overall, I highly recommend this app and their amazing support team to anyone who needs help with custom products on Shopify. Thank you for your great service!
Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for your recommendation of our app. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.