Australia Post MyPost Business

Australia Post MyPost Business

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
55 reviews
55 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
55 reviews
March 13, 2021

Perfect integration with shopify. It does what it says it does, easy to use, not too expensive as well.

Galah
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 8, 2021

Just started to use this app and so far it's does what it claims. It's saved me time from cutting and pasting into AP website and also saved me cutting the reference number back into Shopify. Very pleased with this so far. Little thing. I love how it let's you know that address does not match AP post codes and you can rectify as many people seem to have "post code envy". Once thing I would love for it to have is the ability to take off the customer phone number from the label (privacy reasons only as some customers may get cranky). I know I can manually do this but would love an option to put than in the setting somewhere so it did it automatically. Overall, very pleased with the APP. Not sure how the pricing will go so will find out in a month :) Update: Wow: the new update app is amazing team...at first it was a bit scary and thought I would not like it but wow, the features and customisation included is freaking incredible. Taking out the step to log into Australia post...amazing!!! Maybe you had that function in the old app but I just discovered it :) Love the customisation of the screes too, able to give the team only what they need to fulfil their orders and plus you have taken one big step out of the equation by integrating the payments +++++
GREAT JOB! Great Value for money as I've been using this for over 6 months.

Fetching Ware
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 2, 2021

At this point in time this app is the best way for users of MyPost Business to quickly (and accurately) import label data into the service for label creation. The interface is really simple, easy to use but customisable to suit your store's needs. You'll have to jump back in to the MyPost Business on the web to pay for your labels but just about everything else can be handled in the app. We've tried a few and this is the best app for Australia Post MyPost Business. If you're creating less 5 labels a day, I'd stick to manually entering and save your cash. Anything more than that, this will save you a lot of time - highly recommended!

Kustom Haus
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 1, 2021

Does what it says. Makes shipping batches of orders much faster and easier. Very happy with this app.

Mako Motorsport
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 17, 2021

Great app! Works great and saves a lot of time. Would love to see the ability to print the orders or split shipments.

Formula Johnson
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 25, 2020

This app has enabled me to return to use MPB whose domestic rates are much preferable to my company vs contract rates. I was worried that work would be created with fufillment etc again but nope, it's all done with a single click. Easy to use & set up - very happy with the app! Would love to see a combine order function in future.

Blackbird and Violet
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited September 17, 2020

Good App. it helps me create a shipping label quickly. It would be better if it can support eParcel account as well.

OAKTREE CASE
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 11, 2020

I just want to thank you for creating this app. I have been through so much with Australia Post trying to set up an eParcel account just to get a Shipping automation happening but the rates are ridiculous. This matches great MyPost rates pricing and efficiency. Literally heaven!!!! Thank you so much.

Dawn Clocks
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
August 27, 2020

Fantastic app - like all other reviews, this app has saved hours of time creating post labels. No more copying and pasting, everything is done for you in the app. The hardest part getting used to using the app is it's simplicity. The Help desk is great too. Absolutely recommend this app to small businesses.

Cams Cords
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited August 25, 2020

THIS APP IS SERIOUSLY AMAZING!!!!!! i have saved so much time posting and printing all my items! Love this so much! It is easy to use and is very reliable. It it seamless when redirecting to aus post business site and fulfilling orders! Its honestly been a life saver!

Miss Mariadas
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days