Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and variety of social proof notifications such as "Recent Sales" and "Low Stock" alerts. They value the customization options and clear pricing. The app is praised for its helpful tutorials and customer service, and is seen as a tool to boost customer confidence, improve conversion rates, and build trust. The free version is also well-received.

October 23, 2018

Easy to use dashboard, meets requirement. You can show customised message on different pages based on your requirement

Adarsh Akshat Agro
India
6 months using the app
Convertize replied February 27, 2020

Thank you very much for such a great review! We are glad to hear Nudgify meets your requirements. With 4 Nudge categories and the option to create custom Nudges, we aim to make it as easy as possible for store owners to show all the messages they need.

July 2, 2018

Awesome App. Very easy to install and customize, moreover its free. Thank you for making this great app.

The Jewelry Barn
United States
6 months using the app
Convertize replied February 13, 2020

You’re very welcome - thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. Glad to hear you found it easy to install the app and customize Nudges. The various Nudge Styles we offer are all about enabling store owners to create Nudges that match the style of their store.

January 7, 2021

Cool App, enjoy the productivity of it. I like how it creates a sense of urgency when shoppers are on my online store. Highly Recommend!

Petal by Rose Gold
United States
6 months using the app
Convertize replied January 8, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review - and for recommending Nudgify! It's exciting to hear that our Nudges are productive for your store, creating a sense of urgency around the purchase decision.

November 14, 2022

I always thought those purchase pop ups were real when I visited websites haha. Now that i've been made aware, thanks for the help!

faithwithoutworks
United States
6 months using the app
Convertize replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! With Nudgify, we show your real Shopify purchases, that get connected to your Nudgify Data Feed automatically :) We believe the best way to build trust with your customers is through real Social Proof: https://www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/

January 16, 2022

Extremely well designed for social proof implementations. Nudges the user into creating the kinds of ... nudges... that serve business objectives.

NOMOS
United States
6 months using the app
Convertize replied January 17, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the way we designed our Social Proof app and Nudges to aid your business goals!

July 14, 2022

Very User-friendly and helpful addition to our site! Definitely has helped with improving conversions and will continue to use and suggest it to other people! Thanks again.

savinghippies
Canada
5 months using the app
Convertize replied July 15, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great 5-star review, as well as recommending out app! It makes us very happy to hear that our Social Proof & FOMO app is helping you increase your conversions!

January 25, 2021

Awesome ................................................................. Thanks ...................

Veteran Support Store
United States
5 months using the app
Convertize replied January 25, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Glad that you are having a positive experience with Nudgify. We are here for you at anytime - just catch us in the live chat if you need us!

November 30, 2022

App de facil acesso e uma prova social que chama ainda mais a cliente-la. Pode-se dizer que temos variados tipos de localidades a serem instalados. Obrigado pela magia desse aplicativo.

misturadanacao
Brazil
5 months using the app
Convertize replied December 1, 2022

Thank you for leaving this great 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you find the app easy to use and that our Social Proof Nudges are attracting more customers! The pleasure is ours - here for you whenever you need us!

February 12, 2023

Saw this add advertised and have installed and the first "nudge" took less than 30 seconds just like it said......Proof will be in the conversions but is something else that should aid the shop and would make a difference to me.

Internet Best Finds
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Convertize replied February 14, 2023

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled you found our process seamless and easy to follow.
You can check some easy ways to use our social proof and FOMO nudges to improve your conversion at https://www.nudgify.com/fomo-notifications/ or https://www.nudgify.com/docs/knowledge-base/what-is-a-conversion-rate/

October 1, 2018

This is a good app, however, adding more than one nudge to a page won't trigger one nudge each time the page loads. It will trigger them one after the other before the user has clicked off or reloaded the page. I set 4 nudges on my home page and it spat them out one after the other without refreshing the page.

It should have the option to display one nudge > refresh > a different nudge > refresh > a different nudge, and so on..

Also the "get free delivery when you spend X" nudge doesn't change if you offer free delivery, you can't set it to 0. You have to create a custom nudge, which is kind of annoying.

Other than that, it's good.

Balm House
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Convertize replied February 13, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are happy to hear that like our app! Your suggestion to enable showing a different Nudge for each visitor is very much appreciated. Regarding the Free Delivery Nudge, we had not yet considered the possibility of free delivery as a standard option, so thanks for pointing this out! Feedback like this is extremely valuable to us, as it shows us what users want to do with Nudgify!