Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof, Sales Notifications, Urgency Sales POP, F-O-M-O

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 100 reviews

The Food Folks

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app has excellent flexibility , other apps prove no match to amount of popups and what popups we need to show on which page.
Good Support as well , Most recommended Nudge App for FOMO and social proof

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback - and for recommending our app! We aim to provide a full range of Nudge types, with Social Proof and FOMO, but also Urgency, Friction, and UX notifications. We're glad you like it, and always happy to help in our live chat!

Mama D. Boutiques

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app for the first time tonight to help generate more sale on my Shopify store. Thank You

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Nudgify helps you increase your sales by up to 15% with a variety of Social Proof and FOMO notifications. We hope you enjoy turning more visitors into customers :)

LEFT ON THREAD

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

This App seems great! I was a little disappointed to see they in fact do not have a free plan, although it was advertised. Cannot wait to see how this helps with my conversions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We do offer a free plan: when you install the app, you are automatically on our free forever plan :) Don't hesitate to get in touch via our live chat if you need some assistance. Enjoy Nudging more visitors into customers!

Toddle Toys

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!

Skullz Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

This app works great and has an excellent and easy to learn user interface. Keep up the great work guys.

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Great to hear that you like the user interface and are enjoying our Social Proof & FOMO app. We certainly will - adding new features and Nudge types continuously :)

Vital Army Official

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 29 days

Amazing app, it's really easy to use, and it's worth its price totally, it boosted our sales, we actually noticed a difference between using it for social proof and not.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear the Social Proof Nudges are making a difference to your sales — and that you like the ease of use. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!

CelebrityMane

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

I used this app help me inform customers about delays in shipping due to covid and alert them that they can pay in 3 installments. It's a really nice little app

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! It's nice to hear that you are making such good use of our Custom Nudges, creating your own message to improve the UX of your store

violet and clover

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I just found this tool and I'm super excited! Can't wait to see the results of all the sells I will get!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback - we're excited for you! Enjoy nudging your visitors into customers with our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges :)

Bargain Heiress

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

3 STAR - BRAND NEW STORE & Order #1! I think it might of helped! Honestly docked 2 stars because it was confusing to start. They Don't provide DEMO Messages. When you're brand new you need DEMO Messages. So it took me awhile to figure out you can create custom messages. Still though not really good.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're excited to hear the Nudges are helping your sales! We choose not to provide this type of DEMO messages, because we believe in the importance of showing only real Social Proof: www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/. We offer loads of other Nudge types for brand new stores to show until you have your first sale :)

yzibaby

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Les commentaires sont simples à rédiger et à configurer. Vraiment très userfriendly et en plus gratuit. !

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We did our very best to make Nudgify the most user-friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify app store. We’re really glad that you find it easy to use.

Merci pour votre review très positive ! Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que Nudgify soit l'application de Social Proof la plus "user-friendly" sur Shopify. Cela nous fait plaisir de savoir que vous trouvez Nudgify facile à utiliser. Merci encore.