Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable review collection process. It integrates well with e-commerce platforms, effectively showcasing reviews on product pages to enhance conversion rates. Key features include customizable review request emails, review management tools, and insightful analytics. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and helpful guidance. It also incentivizes customers to write reviews with free vouchers. It's easy to set up, navigate, and is compatible with a headless Shopify setup.

February 5, 2024

Such a user friendly app. Amazing customer support, very customisable to the brand needs. Couldnt recommend more!

Cleopatra's Bling
Australia
8 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Good application. Works well; with no problems. Pricing is fair and we'll continue using it. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 28, 2024

So far it's been brill - the product itself I'm still getting to grips with - however the customer service is fantastic - particularly Josh who is extremely helpful. The team follows up with you on their own accord if they're not able to solve a problem right away and they really make a solid effort to try to understand whatever it is you need help with! Making the experience pretty seamless. If that's not worth giving the plug in a go - not sure what is :-)

PrePear
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Un support vraiment super efficace et rapide !
Je recommande a 100%.

VifCorps
France
About 2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Excellent customer service. Support chat is very knowledgeable and quick.

Activeskin
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
February 1, 2024

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
United States
3 months using the app
April 3, 2024

I have recently moved with Okendo from another App and was amazed not only with what this App can offer but their amazing customer support. I had few issues/changes to be made; and they were always very quick to repond to emails (even on a Bank holiday) and managed to fix most of my issues. So far so good, I am a happy customer, thank you!

Zouf.biz
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
March 7, 2024

The Okendo team have been supportive and have been able to provide super-fast support for a number of modifications to the customer-facing aspect of the app that I couldn't have made without them. Additionally, Josh from their team has been exceptional, facilitating the transfer of reviews from Wordpress to Shopify with as much smoothness as possible. My sincere thanks to them.

RealScience Athletics
Canada
15 days using the app
Edited March 26, 2024

Good so far - very comprehensive configuration options.

KING CAVE
Australia
10 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Okendo support system is amazing, they help me to solve the issue very quickly. Highly recommended for everyone.

ETOILE US
United States
Over 1 year using the app