Omega Estimated Shipping Date

Shipping time message, order deadline & shipping policy

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 149 reviews

Customly Gifts

Location United States

Great app for showing your customers the estimated delivery. Great technical support as well! This is the app you need

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega Estimated Shipping Date app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

KATVR

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great APP - Took just several minutes to figure out what's what. And easy to get everything up and running with the help of the support team. Joyce from the Omega Help center has been very helpful to guide us through the setup!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Littlesoda

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very good app! friendly service and quick response, would recommend to other users!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

TAHLIRA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 days

Customer service is great, Rosie guided me to change the text and colours. I would recommend Omega..

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

Oytra

Location India
Time spent using app 9 days

Great app and best support i ever have on shopify .
thak you so much such a great support anna.
Best Pincode Checker & Estimation delivery Time app

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Omega Estimated Shipping Date app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

Gro Club

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

Works exactly as we wanted it to. On the odd occasion where we needed any help, the team is always available to jump in and fix it. We had issues where different products needed different date ranges for deliveries. We got full support from the team to fix it on the spot. A big shout out to Anna who was not only helpful but did it in minutes.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

ANAHON

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

i used this app sinz long time I really like it and also the support is very nice and helpful , I wish it will be like that always

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

evmodacomtr

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 16 days

I really liked the app and the staff at the help center was helpful immediately. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

hysavm

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 31 minutes

I really liked the app and the staff at the help center was helpful immediately. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Your review has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Omega and for Estimated Shipping Date. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

US Good Good

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great help - couldn't have done more to get the set up process complete. Anna was a great help - very happy.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing review! Thank you so much!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15