Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and robust features for managing targeted email campaigns. They value its customizable templates, A/B testing, and automation capabilities. The 24/7 chat support is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report improved customer engagement, higher email open rates, and increased repeat customers. The seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to handle both email and SMS campaigns are also highlighted. Merchants find the pricing reasonable for the features provided.

Edited April 12, 2021

Excellent! Will has provided excellent service and a smooth onboarding! Was previously with Klaviyo and was convoluted with the UI. Highly recommend Omnisend! Check it out for yourself: https://www.objectshq.com/

ObjectsHQ
United States
33 minutes using the app
October 6, 2019

Just signed up and so far so good. Hoping this app works better then mail chimp. Giving a 5 star review because it was so easy to sign up and connect to shopify.

HONEY BEE SWIM
United States
30 minutes using the app
February 11, 2020

Very easy interface! We loved it very much. Anybody can do with little knowledge. Pricing plan is also very attractive.

VV Mart Online
India
29 minutes using the app
April 15, 2019

just installed and connect it with my shopify store and privy campaign. very very easy to use. and the support is really 24/7, I am so surprised! I can't afford the pro plan yet, but it looks amazing! Working toward that! Thank you!

RED PLANET GOLF
United States
26 minutes using the app
May 6, 2017

Just completed our first campaign and it was a great experience!

Handgun Combatives
United States
26 minutes using the app
January 8, 2019

This app is so simple, and they offer a TON of beneficial features & templates, I just sent out an e-mail to my subscribers using them.
Recommended A++

Timeless Matter
Jordan
25 minutes using the app
September 5, 2018

An amazing tool that makes things so easy and simple. Highly recommended for email marketing. Makes your life so much easier!

The Urban Writers
Canada
24 minutes using the app
October 25, 2017

I was looking for a good app to improve my email marketing experience with my shopify store. Soundest made it super easy to make professional newsletters and only took me 10 minutes to send out my first campaign. A+

Hockey Ref Shop
United States
22 minutes using the app
August 31, 2020

Is a good App for Shopify, but you must pay always for the best services. It will be better if they offer more services for the free experience

Irmed
Spain
16 minutes using the app
Edited March 6, 2022

The issue is changing the customer account data with no way to track the changes. This is basic.
Zero stars! I added this app to test it to see if it would work for my shop. Uninstalled without incident.
While I'm looking thru my customers, I see a little note
"Omnisend added phone number XXXXX to this customer yesterday" There's no tag, no note, no message from Omnisend app that they're altering my customer's data. Why?

Red Beauty Textiles
United States
16 minutes using the app
Omnisend replied March 7, 2022

Hi there, and thank you for your review!

Due to the two-way sync with Shopify, if a customer adds a phone number in Omnisend, this data is also sent to Shopify. This is why the "Omnisend added phone number" notice appears in the Shopify customer timeline.

All permissions required to use the program are granted only once, at installation. All of these are detailed in our Terms of Use, which our users agree to when they create an Omnisend account.

Our support representative has already contacted you to provide you with additional information on this topic.

Have a wonderful day!