Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and robust features for managing targeted email campaigns. They value its customizable templates, A/B testing, and automation capabilities. The 24/7 chat support is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report improved customer engagement, higher email open rates, and increased repeat customers. The seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to handle both email and SMS campaigns are also highlighted. Merchants find the pricing reasonable for the features provided.

February 27, 2021

Testando, mas parece ser bem simples! espero que consiga atingir os meus objetivos com essa app, depois dou um feedback mais completo

MrVita
Portugal
2 days using the app
March 17, 2022

Quick and easy to import email contacts and set up first campaign. I just wish there were more pre-defined templates. All-in-all a simple step by step process.

Northwest Expressions
United States
1 day using the app
Edited October 6, 2019

looks good but hard to connect to my online shop. looks good but hard to connect to my online shop. ok

German Part Source
Canada
1 day using the app
Omnisend replied October 7, 2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review. Let us help you! Reach out to support@omnisend.com and we will help you with store connection and the setup.

Edited November 22, 2018

I am using the app to help boost my email marketing and loving all the features so far. I think the app could improve by having more tutorials on how to use each marketing campaign because it can be very confusing.

Online Calendar Shop
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
May 26, 2020

This is just a beginning, I had a little difficulty following the steps but was able to get started without issues.

Ronald's Found Treasures
United States
About 24 hours using the app
May 9, 2021

Easy to use and works very good! Nice with a free plan to use in the beginning when setting everything up

VIP Hund
Denmark
About 10 hours using the app
Omnisend replied May 11, 2021

Hi there, thanks for reviewing our app!
Glad to hear it's working well for you.

May 3, 2017

AMAZING AND EASY TO USE !! ABOVE ALL CLASSY TEMPLATES BUT ADD SOME MORE

Cc Resorts
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
March 9, 2023

First time using the customer service. Had to wait 4 minutes to chat. Once online, quick and straight to to the point.

Green Olive Publications
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
August 31, 2020

Is a good App for Shopify, but you must pay always for the best services. It will be better if they offer more services for the free experience

Irmed
Spain
16 minutes using the app
Edited March 27, 2019

Looks like a great app for a smaller, newer company. One major limitation we noticed right off the bat is that the solution only supports one shopify store. We have multiple stores and multiple brands.

The app page should state that so customers don't have to go through the process of creating an account and configuring the solution only to realize that during setup.

OP2 Labs - FrogFuel Liquid Protein
United States
8 minutes using the app
Omnisend replied March 27, 2019

Thank you for your honest review. Sincere apologies you only found out about this limitation after creating your account. Other users who have already migrated from Mailchimp have also requested this feature and we are proud to say that next week we will be making a public announcement on what new features we will implement before 12th May. Please stay tuned and hopefully we will be able to turn things around for you!
Customer Success Team