Delivery Date Schedule

Delivery Date Schedule

by Appsonrent

Best for Local Delivery Shipping Date and Time option

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 207 reviews

The Soda Co.

Really great delivery schedule app. Easy to use, and very useful. Support staff are extremely helpful as well. 100% recommend.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback... 😊 It's nice to help you with your concern.😊 😊 🙌🙌

Catch of Norway Seafood

Easy to use and set up app for our Shopify store. The customer service is very responsive and effective. They understand that most users are not experts on coding by easily understanding issues. The app is also flexible with dates, times, conditions etc

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank yo so much for the review buddy!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

It was our pleasure to help the clients like you..... 😍 🙌🙌

Noemi Flowers

Tuve algunos inconvenientes pero ahora todo marcha bien. Muy satisfecho de su servicio de ayuda. Es una aplicación muy buena.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Muchas gracias por la revision!!!😍🤗 El apoyo siempre está ahí para ayudarlo con sus inquietudes. Haga crecer su negocio con la fecha de entrega programada........🙌🙌🙌

Dhala Cakes Obrador de pastisseria artesanal

Muy satisfecho con la aplicación y su servicio de atención al cliente, ya que inicialmente no conseguía configurar la aplicación correctamente y me respondieron muy rápidamente. Gracias!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Muchas gracias por la revision!!!😍🤗 El apoyo siempre está ahí para ayudarlo con sus inquietudes.

MDB - La Maison dei Bambini

Good customer support and good app! I really appreciate the support of miss green, she solved my problem in 5 minutes

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for the review!!!🙌🙌🙌 Our support team is there to help you out with your queries....❤️ 😊 😊

campusBOX

Excellent app. We are using it to schedule the deilvery of our food boxes to our students. We like the really fast service in case of questions and also the analysis possibilties in the software.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Woahh!!!❤️ Thank you so much for your words! It's our pleasure to help you out with your queries🙌🙌🙌

wuskitchen

Very quick response! Thank you for helping out with my queries. Great service I'll use it for another app again thanks!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

A5 Decking supplies

Excellent app does exactly what we want and the customer service has been very helpful with whatever we have asked.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hey!!👋

Thank you very much for your valuable review! We are pleased to help you out with your concern.

Have a lovely day!🙂

Regards,
Appsonrent

Shamba Fresh Kenya

App works very fine. Makes our work easier. I would recommend this to anyone who would want to customize their shop for convenience!!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Zonts Bakehouse

Nice customer service from Miss Green! They were quick on response in solving my problem. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable review! It's nice to help you with your queries!!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21