Estimated Delivery Pickup: EDP , 272 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2023

Ótimo suporte! E sempre muito rápido e atencioso.
Uso o app a mais de 2 anos e sempre corresponde a expectativa

SuperMart.japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 7, 2023

We're using this app for a month. It's working really smooth, and if there is issue means the support team helps us to give a better solution for it. Thanks.

Tiles Universe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 3, 2023

Bardzo pomocna aplikacja w dostawach na wyznaczoną godzinę. Działa w 95% bez zarzutu.
Brakuje mi możliwości dodania informacji o przedziale czasowym dostawy w tworzonym zamówieniu przez pracownika sklepu podczas przyjmowania zamówienia przez telefon w tzw. draft orders.

Warsaw balloonmakers
Poland
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Appsonrent replied March 3, 2023

Hello, Here is the solution for how you can add delivery to the manually created orders.
➝ Please go to the Order Listing page from the app manus.
➝ Change the tab to All orders and click on the Edit button right to the order in which you want to add delivery.
https://prnt.sc/LVx3qKQkSUO7
➝ Please reach out to our support using the below email for any help regarding the app. They will help you with your all queries.
appsonrent@gmail.com

March 1, 2023

So far, is the best app I've had. The calendar feature is amazing! Now I'll keep all my orders organized.

Black Apron
Chile
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
February 13, 2023

Just started using it. Very user friendly and comprehensive. Also, special mention to their customer service, very nice & professional. Guided me through the set up step-by-step.

House of Degh Pantry
India
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
January 4, 2023

Super! Sehr praktisch und einfach zu bedienen! Toll dass diese App auch mit der Gratis Version kleine Shops unterstützt. Weiter so!

Stürzerhofs Marktstandl
Germany
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
December 10, 2022

Great app, great support! Very helpful in our operations. Had a minor issue and support solved it very quickly!

Mercado Verde
Bolivia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 9, 2022

I was facing an issue with the app and with an email sent to the team, they managed to resolve it swiftly and this request of mine was attended to real fast. Appreciate the help!

Sugartree Gelato
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 8, 2022

Uso la aplicación para que los clientes me indiquen la fecha de la primera entrega para un período de suscripción. Funciona perfecto, tuve algunos problemas y el servicio de soporte lo resolvió rápidamente editando el código y adaptando la aplicación a las necesidades específicas de mi teinda. Recomiendo 100%

farmacronicos
Chile
Time spent using app: 13 days
Appsonrent replied November 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!

Edited March 20, 2023

This app is so great, and we have been using it since we opened our local delivery website. We had some issues, but the support team replied so fast and resolved the issues as soon as possible, which made this app even better.

H Mart Manhattan Delivery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Appsonrent replied November 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!🥰 😘