Delivery Date Schedule

Delivery Date Schedule

by Appsonrent

Best for Local Delivery Shipping Date and Time option

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 215 reviews

Kurkuma Store

Quick service, They helped me with an issue setting the application. Very friendly service, I can recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Your Flamingo

Perfect for our booking needs. As a home-based restaurant with limited staff we needed to manage how many orders we manage at any one time. Hiral was also very helpful in adding additional code to ensure customers could not checkout without selecting a date and time for delivery with a very quick turnaround.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

die ALLEE

Great app and extreme fast and helpful customer support! I have over 20 shopify apps and this was the fastest support I had so far. The live chat is super cool!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Bellezon Women

Really nice app and wonderful customer service. An easy way to organize your orders and have the clients happy.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Little Wicomico

Super simple to use! A great option for date picker. Would love to see the option to integrate with a shipping app in the future though :)

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Angstbakes

Charmy was great help and solved my problems very quickly as well. Great app & im enjoying it so far!

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! It was nice to help you out with your queries.

ACTIVE JUICES

Great service! Really speedy responses from Charmy and very informative on the app and its functionality! Would highly reccomend! Thanks fro your help Charmy!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Jims Wine

While there are a few limitations in the initial set up, the customer support is super responsive and really helpful

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Muteero Farms

Simple and effective app. Customer support is super quick. gets the changes implemented required really fast

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Fit Me Norge

Great app and does exactly what we need. Had an issue when using with another app but the customer support team is resolving it. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!