Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and top-notch customer support. It's ideal for businesses needing delivery date selection and note-leaving capabilities. Key features include a customizable date disable function, an order organization calendar, and the ability to limit orders per day or time slot. It also supports same-day delivery and integrates well with other apps and themes. Merchants find it reliable and flexible for managing delivery orders, scheduling, and local delivery logistics.

Edited October 26, 2020

This app has been very easy to set up for my Balloon Party Business. Customers can select their delivery time and staff can see the orders which need to be filled.

Carnival for Kids Party Shop
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

January 30, 2021

La aplicación es justo lo que necesitaba. Estaría increíble si pudieran incluir la forma de cobrar tarifas extras dependiendo día y horario, también que la opción de calendarizar se muestre solo en ciertos productos y otros no. De todas formas, vale cada centavo.

Mantel & Servilleta
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

February 18, 2021

Heel goede, gratis app! Service is echt top. Na uren zoeken naar een oplossing heeft Charmy na 15 minuten het probleem al op gelost. Top!

Sestra Food
Belgium
Almost 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

August 10, 2023

bj jhl sdvsDVefSVFrgvEGASDVASDVsdvaevarsdgvargvWRGAGASDVADFADFBADFBADFBADFBVABVAERFBAEFGVAERGERGAERGVSER

INFI
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appsonrent replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for the review......

Edited September 19, 2022

I am updating my review below: I have used this app for more than a year and it has been a tremendous help for us since we deliver large goods and we need customers to be home to receive them. Our clients can choose a preferred delivery date and time and I can make configurations as I please to allow more or fewer delivery slots depending on our availability of trucks and delivery teams. The support team has been really great too when I asked them for assistance with the calendar positioning. The Look and feel of the calendar itself are minimal and simple, just great for our store. This is the best app I found for delivery slot allocation. Thanks, @appsonrent team.

THE LOOM COLLECTION
United Arab Emirates
Almost 3 years using the app
Appsonrent replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for writing your feedback! 😊

As of now the date picker works on the cart page only, but will make sure to fulfill your needs in our future updates.🤗

October 15, 2019

I used this App to enhance my Check out cart to provide detailed delivery times.
Due to my lack of IT knowledge I was very concerned that this would delay my store opening. However these guys were very accommodating, helpful and willing to do what ever to exceed my expectations.
I definitely highly recommend both this app and the people behind it.
Thank you!

Singapore Deli and Grocer
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

June 10, 2020

Very helpful and responsive support provided by the Team. The app is also easy to comprehend and use! I have installed this for three of my sites! Well done!

the1925kitchen
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

November 26, 2021

Great app for deliveries management and very fast answer of the team in case of very rare problems. highly recommend.

Фея розы
France
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied December 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!🥳

Edited November 27, 2020

App does exactly what's needed from it and customer service is very prompt. Highly Recommend this app. Update: Guru and the team went above and beyond to solve my issues. Thanks team.

COURYAH
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

February 28, 2022

Amazing App & support, love it, it great to have this app, it increases trust & helps alot with scheduling delivery

Walls Nation
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied March 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so grateful for your kind words...