Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and user-friendly interface. It's praised for features like customer-selected delivery dates and times, limited delivery slots, and date disabling. The support team is noted for their quick responses and helpfulness. The app enhances delivery logistics and customer experience, integrating smoothly with checkout and offering customization. Long-term merchants continue to find it beneficial for managing delivery orders.

February 24, 2021

Excellent customer support, app works just fine!
Recommended by us! We have a quite complex ordering and delivery dates setup to fulfill, Delivery Date Schedule makes it possible. CSS supported professionally.

KochKistl
Austria
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

October 19, 2020

This app is very simple to use and has some great features like limiting delivery days to certain days of the week. I like that you can also block out dates. The app's support team has been very responsive and helpful. I had an issue aligning the calendar on my checkout page, and they fixed it immediately.

Joyfull
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

May 12, 2021

Easy to use and set up app for our Shopify store. The customer service is very responsive and effective. They understand that most users are not experts on coding by easily understanding issues. The app is also flexible with dates, times, conditions etc

Catch of Norway Seafood
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied May 12, 2021

Thank yo so much for the review buddy!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

It was our pleasure to help the clients like you..... 😍 🙌🙌

June 1, 2021

This app does exactly what it promises! We sell products that need 14 day of production time (beds etc.) so it's really convenient that our customer can choose a delivery date that suits their wishes! Also excellent customer service as they helped us out with special coding for personal request. Would recommend 5/5!

bedenmatras
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied June 2, 2021

Hey Ali......😍Thank you very much for your kind words and for writing such a detailed review✍️!!!!!!!!!!!🥰🙌🙌It's our pleasure to help you with your queries and concerns........🤗🥳 Best wishes to you!!💪✌️

Edited May 9, 2022

I just upgraded my plan to include the pickup option. Got stuck for a while, however, the support guys were able to quickly resolve it and now it's better than before. Much appreciated!

Petit Bowl
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

June 2, 2021

We use the app to better our daily delivery and pickup process. UI and technical help was offered by the support team when we needed. Thank you. Great app!

Yardstick Coffee
Philippines
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied June 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable review.....😍😍😍

Edited August 22, 2019

I switched from another app to this one and I'm glad I did. They solved all my problems in about 15 minutes. They offer great services and are quick to answer!

Isabelle Huot
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

December 11, 2020

Good, simply and easy to use. I used it to manage my store delivery orders. Pretty smooth, fuss-free and user friendly

Sunday Catering
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

July 15, 2019

Working perfectly for my store, I went through the support team for a small fix and they are very fast via live chat and also they have fixed it in short time.
Very satisfied!

HAPPYMAMAOATS.SG
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

April 4, 2019

Excellent customer service! App functions well - 5/5 (Y)

I needed cut-off time and delivery days implemented for my store and On Time Delivery does just that. Super quick customer service

superfoods lux
Luxembourg
Over 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 22, 2019

Thank you for your valuable words about that app. We are more than happy to hear from you.