Reviews (291)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing and organizing delivery orders, especially for businesses requiring customers to select a delivery date. It's praised for its simplicity, reliability, and excellent customer service. Key features include a customer message section, a date disable feature, and a limit on daily orders. The app offers customization options and the support team assists with code customization. It's appreciated for automating delivery scheduling, providing detailed delivery times, and enhancing the checkout cart. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its helpful features and flexible time settings.

August 10, 2023

bj jhl sdvsDVefSVFrgvEGASDVASDVsdvaevarsdgvargvWRGAGASDVADFADFBADFBADFBADFBVABVAERFBAEFGVAERGERGAERGVSER

INFI
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appsonrent replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for the review......

March 22, 2022

The app itself works perfectly fine. Amazing and fast responding support. They solve your problems quickly and they are very friendly. Great job!

Balloon Up
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!! 🤗💖

February 18, 2021

Very functional app, matches all our complex needs and this developer is supper and very responsive to support our request. Kudos!

Jun Global
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

June 9, 2022

The app works very well and their customer service is quick and helpfull. They always respond quickly and handle the issue.

FitFood
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied June 13, 2022

Thank you for your review!!! Yes the support is always there to help you😁

Edited February 12, 2021

had issue on delivery date and their support namely Charmy responded within few min and the issue has been solved <15min from the moment issue reported. Instruction given was clear and great job from the support team.

thepinkflorist
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Edited August 26, 2021

Just installed the app and works great so far. Easy to install and prompt Customer Service support. The live chat option is fantastic!

Blooming Poet
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied August 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your query.🥳

April 15, 2023

Great app!
This app helped us a lot!
The support is amazing, they helped us several times.

Thank you Apposonrent

Brotkost
Austria
About 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied June 28, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review!
We're nice to hear that our app has been great and helpful for you.
We're glad that our support team has provided amazing assistance whenever you needed it. Your appreciation means a lot to us.
If you have any further questions or need any more help, please feel free to reach out.

February 24, 2021

Excellent customer support, app works just fine!
Recommended by us! We have a quite complex ordering and delivery dates setup to fulfill, Delivery Date Schedule makes it possible. CSS supported professionally.

KochKistl
Austria
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

October 19, 2020

This app is very simple to use and has some great features like limiting delivery days to certain days of the week. I like that you can also block out dates. The app's support team has been very responsive and helpful. I had an issue aligning the calendar on my checkout page, and they fixed it immediately.

Joyfull
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

May 12, 2021

Easy to use and set up app for our Shopify store. The customer service is very responsive and effective. They understand that most users are not experts on coding by easily understanding issues. The app is also flexible with dates, times, conditions etc

Catch of Norway Seafood
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Appsonrent replied May 12, 2021

Thank yo so much for the review buddy!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

It was our pleasure to help the clients like you..... 😍 🙌🙌