Delivery Date & Store Pickup

Delivery Date & Store Pickup

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
268 reviews
268 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
268 reviews
May 27, 2021

So far, I am very pleased with this app and its support. They are super attentive and knowledgeable. The app looks great and works as advertised.

My Brazil Market
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Appsonrent replied May 27, 2021

Thank you very much for the review❤️ Support team is always there to help you.🙌🏻🙌🏻

May 18, 2021

I installed this app to ensure that my customers will be able to pick their delivery date and timing. I had an issue with the app initially, as it managed to let my customers bypass to checkout without choosing the delivery date, which was detrimental to the whole business operation. I reached out to the team and they responded in less than 24 hours and helped me fix the issue. Thank you so much for the great app and service! Definitely recommend this!

Three Petals Cake Studio
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appsonrent replied May 22, 2021

Hey Katherine!!! Thank you very much for you valuable feedback!🙌🙌🙏 It was our pleasure to help you with your concerns............

May 13, 2021

Really great delivery schedule app. Easy to use, and very useful. Support staff are extremely helpful as well. 100% recommend.

The Soda Co.
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
Appsonrent replied May 13, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback... 😊 It's nice to help you with your concern.😊 😊 🙌🙌

May 12, 2021

Easy to use and set up app for our Shopify store. The customer service is very responsive and effective. They understand that most users are not experts on coding by easily understanding issues. The app is also flexible with dates, times, conditions etc

Catch of Norway Seafood
India
Time spent using app: 20 days
Appsonrent replied May 12, 2021

Thank yo so much for the review buddy!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

It was our pleasure to help the clients like you..... 😍 🙌🙌

May 11, 2021

Muy satisfecho con la aplicación y su servicio de atención al cliente, ya que inicialmente no conseguía configurar la aplicación correctamente y me respondieron muy rápidamente. Gracias!

Dhala Cakes Obrador de pastisseria artesanal
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Appsonrent replied May 12, 2021

Muchas gracias por la revision!!!😍🤗 El apoyo siempre está ahí para ayudarlo con sus inquietudes.

May 11, 2021

Good customer support and good app! I really appreciate the support of miss green, she solved my problem in 5 minutes

MDB - La Maison dei Bambini
Italy
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Appsonrent replied May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for the review!!!🙌🙌🙌 Our support team is there to help you out with your queries....❤️ 😊 😊

May 10, 2021

Excellent app. We are using it to schedule the deilvery of our food boxes to our students. We like the really fast service in case of questions and also the analysis possibilties in the software.

campusBOX
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Appsonrent replied May 11, 2021

Woahh!!!❤️ Thank you so much for your words! It's our pleasure to help you out with your queries🙌🙌🙌

May 7, 2021

Very quick response! Thank you for helping out with my queries. Great service I'll use it for another app again thanks!

wuskitchen
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Appsonrent replied May 7, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

May 5, 2021

Excellent app does exactly what we want and the customer service has been very helpful with whatever we have asked.

A5 Decking supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appsonrent replied May 6, 2021

Hey!!👋

Thank you very much for your valuable review! We are pleased to help you out with your concern.

Have a lovely day!🙂

Regards,
Appsonrent

May 5, 2021

App works very fine. Makes our work easier. I would recommend this to anyone who would want to customize their shop for convenience!!

Shamba Fresh Kenya
Kenya
Time spent using app: 7 months
Appsonrent replied May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the review!