Delivery Date Schedule

Delivery Date Schedule

by Appsonrent

Best for Local Delivery Shipping Date and Time option

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 218 reviews

Margin.Detox

I used this app to help me do arrange delivery dates for the customer but some of the functions did not work at the moment. I contacted the developer by live chat in the app. They fixed the issue right away and additional work for us which is to change the calendar position.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Dumpling Panda

Setup looked hard at first but after reading through the detailed description it was rather easy thank you very much. Customer services the best!!!!! they help you a lot. I am so happy to talk with them.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Tuesday Bake

Customer support is very accommodating to my inquiries. Looking forward to using this for my business.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Weavve Home

Great customer service! App is easy to set up and the function to export the order list based on date and time is very useful. Hope to see more options to change how the date picker looks like on the website.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Rourke’s

Fine app with an awesome customer service experience. Just wish every app designer could be this helpful as the person here.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Der Botaniker

Finally I didn't use the app, because I it did not fit exactly my purpose. But the support was really great. They guided my very well, to see if it works for my case. And there was no problem to finally don't use the app. So, great support, even though I don't use the app! Thank you!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Santorini Mediterranean Grill Napanee

I used this app to help organize my deliveries and pick ups at my restaurant when we first went into the lockdown. Now with the second lockdown, Im noticing the padding time affecting when my customers are able to view, purchase, and then pick up or deliver by a few 30min gaps. It would be great if it could be a shorter padding time that they could view, and then pick up 30mins after placing the order.. Iv changed the padding time to 10mins now, but finding it hard to satisfy my customers.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Fern Home

I was looking for a long time for an app that could tell my clients when their orders would be placed, that's why I loved this app, they also have very good online support, thanks a lot for everything :)

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

EDEN'S HK

pretty helpful for managing delivery schedule. helping our company to perform delivery management tasks

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Vertagear Singapore

Easy and simple to use. Great support from the team as well as I needed the calendar to be aligned with the checkout button. It looks great now, thank you!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22