Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and user-friendly interface. It's praised for features like customer-selected delivery dates and times, limited delivery slots, and date disabling. The support team is noted for their quick responses and helpfulness. The app enhances delivery logistics and customer experience, integrating smoothly with checkout and offering customization. Long-term merchants continue to find it beneficial for managing delivery orders.

July 7, 2020

They helped us customize the checkout process with our theme so it flowed. The support was excellent on this app. Happy!

Board In Aiken
United States
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied August 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

October 23, 2019

I use On Time Delivery to allow customers to select same day delivery. A freelance developer made a change to the app and then disappeared. At some point, I needed to make changes to what he'd done but I know nothing about coding. The people at On Time Delivery responded to my request immediately. I sent them a copy of the code and they told me exactly what to do to fix it. I am really pleased with their customer support.

guesswhatIbroughtyou.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

June 2, 2021

I downloaded this app to help my flower shop book and manage orders. It has worked very well and meets all our requirements - I have also found the support that these guys have provided to be excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a way for customers to book delivery and pickup times :)

Olive&Eve
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied June 3, 2021

Wowowwwww............😍😍 Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!!! 🥳We really appreciate that you took time to write such a detailed review.🙌🙌🙌 Keep growing and manage your deliveries with Delivery Date Schedule☺️☺️

January 29, 2019

Went through all the Delivery Time / Date apps in the store and this is the only one that works fully. Support was exceptional - online chat built in meant I was working through my setup and asking questions at same time.

Craig Cook The Natural Butcher
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 22, 2019

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear from you.

February 24, 2021

The Delivery Date Schedul app team is very accommodating and responsive to our questions. They even suggested a better layout so that the app will be more fluid and adapt to our store. We appreciate it as some of us start-up founders are more focused on marketing and branding that e-commerce third party providers are better supplemented with a great customer service!

The Skinny Juicery
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

April 26, 2020

Very happy with this app! It allows me to set up order limits for my time slots. The development team is really helpful and fast with their support. Thanks Manoj for your assistance!

Brasserie Havenkwartier
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

May 30, 2020

Simple interface and works as advertised. Support response was quick and efficient too. Would not hesitate to recommend it!

Cottontail Creamery
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

November 12, 2019

perfect app for my business which allows me to manage the deliveries of orders. support is plus for this app because they are responsive about their responsibilities. I loved this app and recommend to all.

Cake Mail
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

October 14, 2022

Gebruik deze app nou een langere periode. Elke keer als er iets is wordt ik ook snel en correct geholpen via de chat.

Bakkerij en lunchroom Uniek
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied October 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!

November 29, 2021

We have used this app to great effect to effect to handle our delivery services through Shopify and can recommend it with no hesitation

New Moon Blooms
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
Appsonrent replied December 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Your words means a lot to us...🤗