Delivery Date & Store Pickup

Delivery Date & Store Pickup

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
268 reviews
268 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
268 reviews
May 5, 2021

Nice customer service from Miss Green! They were quick on response in solving my problem. Highly recommended app!

Zonts Bakehouse
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Appsonrent replied May 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable review! It's nice to help you with your queries!!

May 4, 2021

We used the app because we needed to get orders for cakes with a lead time. It was easy to use and understand. Clients were able to order and pick a date for their orders. When I found a problem with the app, I asked customer service and they were able to help me fix the problem swiftly. Great customer service! thank you for making this app!

Indulge Patisserie PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: 10 months
Appsonrent replied May 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review! We really appreciate that you gave your time to write a detailed feedback.

Edited April 28, 2021

Quick service, They helped me with an issue setting the application. Very friendly service, I recommend this app!

bottegapp
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
Appsonrent replied April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

April 28, 2021

Quick service, They helped me with an issue setting the application. Very friendly service, I can recommend this app!

Kurkuma Store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appsonrent replied April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

April 23, 2021

Perfect for our booking needs. As a home-based restaurant with limited staff we needed to manage how many orders we manage at any one time. Hiral was also very helpful in adding additional code to ensure customers could not checkout without selecting a date and time for delivery with a very quick turnaround.

Your Flamingo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appsonrent replied April 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 23, 2021

Great app and extreme fast and helpful customer support! I have over 20 shopify apps and this was the fastest support I had so far. The live chat is super cool!

die ALLEE
Austria
Time spent using app: 8 days
Appsonrent replied April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 23, 2021

Really nice app and wonderful customer service. An easy way to organize your orders and have the clients happy.

Bellezon Women
Spain
Time spent using app: 21 days
Appsonrent replied April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 22, 2021

Super simple to use! A great option for date picker. Would love to see the option to integrate with a shipping app in the future though :)

Little Wicomico
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Appsonrent replied April 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 17, 2021

Charmy was great help and solved my problems very quickly as well. Great app & im enjoying it so far!

Angstbakes
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appsonrent replied April 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! It was nice to help you out with your queries.

April 16, 2021

Great service! Really speedy responses from Charmy and very informative on the app and its functionality! Would highly reccomend! Thanks fro your help Charmy!

ACTIVE JUICES
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Appsonrent replied April 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!