On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery Date, Store Pickup & Shipping, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

211 - 220 of 262 reviews

FERRARI SINGAPORE

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to help our store, I really like how it works. We also asked to do some changes, the developer is very patient and helpful.thanks

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Joes Quality Corner

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great customer service! I’ve had a couple of issues with a customer order not showing up because she had an apostrophe in her name and then needed to switch the location of the delivery day selector on my checkout page. Really responsive and helpful service! Would recommend!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Fragrance Foodstuff Pte Ltd

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Was very helpful in the support. Helped to solve my problems in the end. Highly recommend to users out there.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

www.buono.sg

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 months

Hi, Really helpful staff, to help me adjust the App according to my needs. Thank you. And the staff is very patient too. Thank you very much

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

The Grange Grocer

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Very useful simple app that collects delivery dates from set criteria and then queues orders in the dates and time slots you want them to be delivered.

Support is also excellent from the developers who responded to a few questions and made changes to my store quickly and efficiently.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

SafeStore

Location Thailand
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This is such a lovely and simple no-nonsense app. Easy to set up, allowing the customers to just pick a time and date of preference. Great support as well, and I hope to get to know more apps from the same developer.
Finally, prompt and efficient support as well. Looking for a fast simple, lightweight solution? Look no further.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Lepanier.bio

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Perfect App, very good support.
I recommend, the support is reactive and very competent, he knew how to adjust some parameter without difficulty!

Je recommande, le support est réactif et très compétent, il a su régler quelque paramètre sans difficulté ! :)

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

forma by olya

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 5 months

Really love using this app for my website. Exactly what I needed for my customers to choose convenient time for the delivery. Also - great and quick support!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Gourmet Shop Online Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 27 days

so far is good, but i have guests got confused on the mm-dd-yyyy or dd-mm-yyyy. Is there anyway to input the month in terms of Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr instead of numeric?

HoneySpree

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The app works great and support was quick and efficient. Will recommend other merchants to download this app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!