Social Media Manager | Onollo

Social Media Manager | Onollo

by Onollo

Facebook, Twitter, Marketing Auto-Poster, Autopost

4.7 of 5 stars(11 reviews)

Smart Scheduling

Onollo tells you the best time and date to schedule a post.

Magic Click (Autopilot)

You can schedule product postings for the next 7 days with a 1 click only.

Product Postings

Make postings of your products with a few clicks. Drive organic traffic for free.


About Social Media Manager | Onollo

What is Onollo?

Onollo is a Social Media Marketing tool that lets you schedule organic postings manually or automatically. Improve your productivity with marketing workflow automation today.

Smart-Scheduling (AI)

With a built-in Artificial Intelligent prediction algorithm, Onollo shows what is the best time to schedule a post to maximize the reach.

Product Postings

Onollo is synchronized with your store catalog data, which enables you to create high-quality social media postings with a few clicks. Schedule on Facebook and Twitter your product posts.

Magic Click (Auto-Post / Autoposter)

For those who don't have time to create and manage social media posts, Onollo offers an Auto-scheduling option that generates and schedules smart posting at the right time. As of today, we have Facebook autopost and Twitter autoposting options. Linkedin, Pinterest, and Instagram auto post are in our backlog for the next releases.

Integrations

Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn are up. Instagram and Pinterest are next in line.

Set it up (less than 5 min)

  1. Install the app
  2. Connect your Shopify store and Social Media accounts.
  3. Schedule a post or auto-post

More about Onollo

Onollo is the ultimate tool for organic social media marketing. It helps you to expand on the places to sell your products.

Onollo is a different type of social media marketing tool. Unlike other social media management tools such as Hootsuite, Buffer, SocialSprouts, Later, Sprout, Outfy, AdRoll, and more, our software's focus is on e-commerce only.

Upcoming updates

We continue developing our app. We have a long list of upcoming integrations including LinkedIn, Instagram, Pinterest, TikTok, Smile, Snapchat, Justuno, Google Shopping, Google Ads, WhatsApp, Wordpress (for blog), Judge.me, Telegram, Gmail, Loox, Privy, Obely, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Reconvert, Instafeed, Privy, VK, Videofy, and more. As you can see some of these integrations are empowering content creation processes when others are for content distribution.

We want to hear from you

We would love to hear from you what features are needed for your store. Any ideas or feedback can be sent to contact@onollo.com

Integrates with

  • facebook,
  • twitter,
  • emojis,
  • linkedin,
  • bit.ly,
  • google

Media gallery

Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

GK Figure

Very useful apps. Literally helping in doing redundant daily tasks. Have a lot more time in doing sales and support instead.

Sale Store UK

Great app to advertise on social media, give it at try, Its free!!!!!
Also great customer support, Well done Artin you are just Great !!!!!
Please work hard to have more options on Social Media like Pinterest, Instagram, tumblr and so on

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Update: Noted! We are currently working on adding Instagram and Pinterest.

Thank you, Sergio. Really appreciate it! If you have any questions or ideas of how can we make Onollo better for you, please let me know!

Nicki Lynn Jewelry

*UPDATE* After several emails from the developer on the issues I was having, they are now fixing and tweeking things. They are very attentive to requests and concerns. I'm impressed with the diligence to make things work for us shop owners. Upgraded stars on customer support!

This app gives me a headache. I can't get it to work correctly. Not that there are easy steps. Won't save inactive autoposts, no short links, which is a huge disappointment. Shows preview in HTML so many glitches and no online support chat. Have to send an email and wait. This is not for me.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Update: the issue was fixed. No there's no HTML/JSON in descriptions.

It happened because you were our first client who had that in the Shopify descriptions. Now we escaping it.

Your request regarding Short-links was prioritized. Now we are working on it.

Dear customer, very sorry for the experience you had with Onollo. We detected issues with our AWS Server. We are fixing it right now. Again, sorry for this issue, we still have work to do. We saw your feedback as well.