Facebook Ads and Instagram Ads

Facebook Ads and Instagram Ads

by OrangeTwig

Boost advertising ROAS - Catalogs, Retargeting, Audiences

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 183 reviews

sariKNOTsari

We are thrilled to be using this app! The customer service is incredible and they are working hard to meet our needs. Within just the first eight days we have had remarkable conversions. This is definitely an app worth installing!!!

frisqie

Too hard to install. No support (takes a day, they say?!) Skip it. Gave me a big headache!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hi Kim,

I'm so sorry that you had difficulty installing the app.

I just checked our database and found that you were having a conversation with Bhuvi. It seems that you had difficulty setting up Socioh due to billing issues with Facebook. Unfortunately, we have no control over that. As Bhuvi mentioned, you need an active Facebook Business Manager account to advertise on Facebook or Instagram.

Was there another message that we missed?

Regarding the 1 day response time, we now have offices in the United States, Canada, and India so we are able to respond to all messages within a couple of hours at the most.

Have a good day,
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

Downtown

App is very powerful and pretty easy to use if you know at least a bit of how Facebook ads work.

Support is very helpful and Bhuvi helped me out in setting campaigns and catalogs.

Works best if you already have a good amount of monthly traffic on your website.

Silver Street Jewellers

This app has been a Godsend for helping us navigate social media marketing. It is incredibly user friendly and easy to navigate, and the team at Socioh have helped us immensely. They really know what they are talking about and have easily guided us to success!

Bodice

I've been using Socioh for a couple of months now, and honestly, I'm saving money just by unsubscribing to other tools I was using for creating catalogs, scheduling my posts, creating retargeting ads, and managing audiences - it does everything.

Designing catalogs is a breeze. My products already looked good in their designs out of the box, but Bhuvi still got a few catalogs custom designed for my store. Using these catalogs with their recommended campaigns, my campaigns have been consistently performing 25-30% better than earlier.

Highly recommended app, go for it.

Pro tip - get on a call with someone from the team to help set you up, they're very responsive and they can ensure you get maximum value out of it.

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Surement une bonne application mais bonjour le prix !!! vraiment trop cher pour du retargeting...je passe mon tour...

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hi Charly,

I’m so glad you liked our app. And I do understand that it can be a bit expensive, especially for smaller businesses.

At Socioh, we pride ourselves on offering premium support and guidance. And this is what really helps our customers succeed with Facebook and Instagram ads.

Unfortunately, it would just not be possible for us to maintain these standards if we dropped our prices.

I wonder if you have had the chance to try out all our features during the FREE TRIAL? If not, please reinstall your store and send me a message and I will be delighted to set up a new FREE trial for you.

You'll be able to judge for yourself whether Socioh provides value for the price :)

Have a great day,

Sahiba 
(Co-founder, Socioh)

P.S. - Love your store!

GOOGLE TRANSLATION

Review (English):

Surely a good application but hello the price !!! really too expensive for retargeting ... I pass my turn ...

Response (French):

Salut Charly,

Je suis tellement content que vous ayez aimé notre application. Et je comprends que cela peut être un peu cher, surtout pour les petites entreprises.

Chez Socioh, nous sommes fiers d'offrir un soutien et des conseils de qualité. Et c'est ce qui aide vraiment nos clients à réussir avec leurs publicités Facebook et Instagram.

Malheureusement, il ne nous serait tout simplement pas possible de maintenir ces normes si nous baissions nos prix.

Je me demande si vous avez eu la chance d'essayer toutes nos fonctionnalités lors de la période d'essai gratuite? Sinon, veuillez réinstaller votre boutique et envoyez-moi un message et je serai ravi de mettre en place un nouvel essai GRATUIT pour vous. Vous pouvez alors juger par vous-même si Socioh offre une valeur pour le prix :)

Passez une bonne journée, Sahiba (Co-fondateur, Socioh)

P.S. - Aimez votre magasin!

My Home Climate

Highly recommended!!

We had an inconsistent performance with our Facebook & Instagram ads and we were struggling to scale our ads beyond a point before using Socioh. We heard about the app in one of the facebook communities and wanted to give it a try. We are using the app from past couple of months and we are extremely happy with our ads performance. It is a lot more consistent and predictable, we are able to scale our ads using Socioh’s audiences and branded catalogs have been real help in optimizing our retargeting funnel. Our spend has gone up almost 3x in last couple of months and we have seen an increase of around 38% in our Click through rates with a consistent ROAS.

Thankyou team :-)

Forever Earth

Great app. Creating catalogs using socioh saves so much time and have higher CTR. Used to stay up till midnight to update catalogs when my sales started/ended, they have a feature to schedule that - that's why i installed in the first place.

Performance of their suggested ads is better than my previous ads, and their value based lookalikes on my past order data are performing better than all my previous lookalikes.

Best part is that the team is very helpful. There was an option to book a call, so I did - talked to Karan, the founder and he explained everything. Bhuvi helped me set everything up and has helped me with campaigns multiple times.

BigBrand Satay | 大牌沙爹

Bhuvi helped me alot with the configuration and settings, she is a very nice and good account manager.

POLICALI

A quick helpful tool that shortens lots of complicated tasks. the support team is excellent, (especially Bhuvi), if you are in need a great marketing tool definitely give a try to Socioh

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19