Socioh: Facebook ads that work

Socioh: Facebook ads that work

From $149/month
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
198 reviews
198 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
198 reviews
June 1, 2019

How long have I looked for an app like this?? Forever! No more PS hours of work. Amazing!!! This will help me so much

Little Miss Marmalade
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 31, 2019

I used this app to help me build a more professional looking catalog. It worked so well!! Thank you!!

KJ's Boutique Magique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 24, 2019

App is working great so far, exactly as advertised! Overall the features are excellent and the fact that it's free makes this a no-brainer.

GeoPattern Representations
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 20, 2019

Parece ser muito boa, ajuda a poupar tempo na programação de redes sociais, integra-se perfeitamente com os produtos da loja, pode tornar-se uma das grandes aplicações fundamentais para uma loja de shopify.

Eu Sou Plus
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 14, 2019

Doing this , as they are giving me a freebie , else when il use app il leave a true review.

The Immart
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 14, 2019

The catalogue designs are eye catching and you can almost find designs according to your suitability. This is a must try app.

Treejoy
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 11, 2019

Socioh is an amazing app which makes digital marketing a lot easier. Seamless integration between shopify and facebook ads manager makes using store catalogue for retargeting adverts easy! Would definitely recommend.

Hoax
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 8, 2019

Mi sembra un'ottima applicazione, ti aiuta a risparmiare tempo nella programmazione dei social network, si integra perfettamente con i prodotti del negozio, può diventare una delle grandi applicazioni fondamentali per un negozio shopify.

spendlessjewelry
Italy
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 7, 2019

VERY EASY AND EFFECTIVE, THE EFFECTS IT HAS ON MY PUBLICITY IS AWESOME...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU NEED A STREES FREE AD BUILDER

Godsom Collections
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 28 days
April 24, 2019

It seems to me a very good application, it helps you to save time in the programming of social networks, it integrates with the products of the store perfectly, it can become one of the great fundamental applications for a shopify shop.

mamyka- moda infantil
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months