Socioh: Facebook ads that work

Socioh: Facebook ads that work

From $149/month
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
198 reviews
198 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
198 reviews
Edited March 25, 2019

Amazing app and amazing team!

Helping a lot with our retargetting, both abandon cart and product view abandonment. Also helping a lot with cold conversion campaigns.

One of the best tools right now to enhance your FB marketing.

The Man Company
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 19, 2019

Super nice, works well. would highly recommend it to anyone who needs an extra push on marketing. Nice layouts, easy to use

OUTCAST.AMSTERDAM®
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited March 18, 2019

Socioh is the smart advertiser's Shoelace. We've had months of issues with low CTR%, and poor performing retargeting ads on Facebook. But having onboarded with Socioh, we've seen a lot of improvement in our retargeting ad performance.

The app is quite easy to use. The support and team actually care about aligning ad performance with your brand's marketing objectives. I've had the pleasure of working with Karan, Sakhil and Sahiba who've made design challenges seem effortlessly achievable with their proactive attitude and skillset.

Highly recommended app for all Shopify stores struggling to supercharge their Dynamic Retargeting. We're yet to use Socioh for too many conversion objective or organic social media campaigns, but we're so far very pleased with the existing value we've been able to extract from Socioh.

- Kamna @ Headphone Zone

Headphone Zone
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 17, 2019

super app

Chaza's onlineshop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 15, 2019

Not just a generic advertising app. The developer will customise the ads specifically for you based on the requirements. Great app, excellent customer support team.

Anshul Bijoux
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 14, 2019

This is really great app. It is professional and makes branding easy. Gamechanger for marketing on social media

Prime Extra
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 14, 2019

I strongly, strongly encourage anyone comparing the apps available on the app store to choose Socioh, but don't take my word for it, do what I did and compare them all side by side. I can absolutely guarantee that this will be the one you choose.

There are just no words to describe the level of our satisfaction with Socioh: both the app itself and the team of individuals. We started our brand over ten years ago and have grown it into an enterprise level fashion brand on the strength of our organic social media marketing. We have over a million followers on Instagram and it is all through unpaid posts. $0 in traditional ad spend over the past 10 years.

This year we decided that it was time to pour gas on that fire by exploring paid Facebook advertising. Our social profiles are our most precious assets, and we felt strongly that we needed to find the most capable, trustworthy, accountable and proactive partners to help us manage this expansion of our social strategy.

We vetted every single advertising app on the Shopify App store, and we engaged in conversations with a dozen or so New York and West Coast based firms in order to find the perfect fit. From all of our due diligence, it became clear that there was one firm and platform that stood above the rest: Socioh.

The greatest advantage that we found with the Socioh platform was that they were able to intelligently resize our photos to make sure that all of our ads were perfectly cropped and displayed. This, and their customer support, which is the best of any vendor (a group of nearly 100) that we work with, were the reasons that made us choose them.

What we did not expect was the strategic partnership that would flourish over the next several months. Their team is chock full of intelligent, thoughtful individuals who bring tremendous passion and sensitivity to their work. Their efforts have put rocket boosters on our referral traffic and sales. At the moment, there is no one else outside of our internal team in whom I have more trust and confidence. I know that they will continue to be careful stewards of our brand, and strong partners in driving our continued growth and success.

Kiel James Patrick
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 11, 2019

A "must-have" app for all big catalogue merchants.

We have 20,000+ SKUs and this app helps us create beautiful FB ads in seconds.

On top of that, the team at Socioh helped us in making sure all the complex settings in FB interface were dialed in.

Super happy. Highly recommended

Orniza
India
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 8, 2019

Love the app. Good template and easy to use. Way better than the other facebook catalog app.
Will recommend to others

Artistic Pod
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 2, 2019

I like this app. Seems easy to use.

Only filling it in.

Let's hope it doesn't cost..!

Here's hoping.

Tovi's Kitchen

Homemade Jams, Pickles and Preserves
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
OrangeTwig replied March 4, 2019

Hi there,

Glad you like the app.

Socioh has a Free plan that you can use forever 😊 Check out our Pricing plans here: https://socioh.com/pricing