Order Automator , 78 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 19, 2022

We use the Order Automator app to detect, cancel and refund high-risk orders. Setting it up was super easy and the app works as expected. There were a couple of times we had some issues caused by some other apps, but the Order Automator team was always able to help us troubleshoot in a timely manner. I 100% recommend this app.

Pure Enrichment
United States
7 months using the app
Automator Apps replied September 19, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience and 100% recommendation about our app! We're happy to be able to provide a solution for you.

October 31, 2021

I used this app to send sales notifications exclusively to different vendors. We have a store that has different vendors selling different products. The default Shopify settings weren't cutting it. Joe and the crew have been amazing and helped me quickly. Can't go without this app! If you want an extra level of professionalism on your site then this is the one. It would be cool if there was a way I could customise the email content myself so that it's branded to my store. But it is otherwise flawless! Highly recommend.

World Famous Merch
Australia
7 months using the app
Automator Apps replied October 31, 2021

Thanks for the high praise and thanks for the feedback. We regularly make updates and add new features, saving your idea about customizing the email content and will reach out to get the details.

January 15, 2021

Great app for managing orders, only uninstalled because we upgraded to Shopify Plus. For $10/month you can't go wrong with this!

Firefly Chocolate
United States
7 months using the app
Automator Apps replied January 15, 2021

Thanks for the review, and also for the follow up conversation about how you were using the app and how Shopify Plus is working for you. Cheers and good luck!

April 29, 2023

Great support.

The integration with Amazon's multiple marketplaces and,
We had a few glitches when working with multiple Amazon marketplaces and with SFN locations.
The team was quick to investigate the glitches and respond to yesterday's update.

The other features are very useful as well.
I highly recommend this app!

Chimahaga
Japan
7 months using the app
Automator Apps replied April 29, 2023

Happy we could get all your locations working together, we love providing solutions! Thanks so much for the review and sharing your experience!

July 20, 2020

Great app! We used this app to auto fill certain Shopify products that do not actually need fulfillment, like certain fees that we charge. Worked just like intended and I can see us using more of its abilities as we continue to scale.

FuelTech USA
United States
5 months using the app
Automator Apps replied July 20, 2020

Great review! And cheers to your store scaling ✊ ... We're always working on adding more abilities so hope to help you more in the future.

April 10, 2022

Thank you very much for the custom feature that you made possible for our Shopify store. By using this feature we can easily give away gift item/product to a specific customer. This will really help us in our business to promote and encourage to buy our newly launch products. You did an awesome job and your customer assistance is very impressive too. Really an outstanding and a "MUST HAVE" application of every seller in Shopify

Bait Lehem
Philippines
4 months using the app
Automator Apps replied April 11, 2022

You're welcome, we're happy to help you out... and thanks for naming our app a "must have application", that's a nice compliment :)

May 3, 2022

As far as I know, this is now the only way to track inventory automatically if you are fulfilling local orders through Amazon and international orders manually. Joe and his team helped create a simple solution that matched what we were looking for.

obVus Solutions LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Automator Apps replied May 4, 2022

Happy to make that solution for you, thanks for sharing how you use the app!

May 10, 2023

From the outset, I've had an incredibly positive experience with the Order Automator App. What truly stands out is the team behind the application. They are nothing short of phenomenal. Their proactive attitude, combined with a unique blend of expertise and dedication, has resulted in a stellar customer service experience.

One of the key features that elevated my experience was their capability to create and implement custom functionalities based on my business's unique requirements. This wasn't just a cookie-cutter service; they made sure to tailor their solutions to perfectly fit our needs, all within a surprisingly swift timeframe.

Suits & More
United States
3 months using the app
Automator Apps replied May 10, 2023

Happy to build that for you, thanks so much for sharing your experience, and for the good words about our team. We appreciate you!

April 29, 2022

Very helpful app allowing me to tag all my pst customers, even those who ordered years ago, with a lot of triggers making it possible to segment all kind of customers for precise marketing campaigns. The developer even helped me to set up my first flow. Thanks Joe, muito obrigado.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Germany
3 months using the app
Automator Apps replied April 29, 2022

Thanks for sharing how you use our app, customer segmentation for marketing is a smart move. Very cool to hear your positive feedback, thank you so much!

June 23, 2020

This app has worked like a charm! We only really needed our Amazon FBA orders auto-fulfilled but the added Order Tagging feature has been a life-saver for our support team!

And not only that, their support and founder have all been super responsive in helping us customize our app for no extra charge! Given our requests were on the minor side, they have been super accommodating and have helped us get the most out of this app. Thanks guys!!

Hatch
United States
About 2 months using the app
Automator Apps replied June 23, 2020

It makes us happy we could help your team. ✊ Thanks so much for the kind words!