Order Automator , 78 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2021

First of all, the App is extremely helpful. We were dealing with the problem of having both unfulfillable orders waiting for new stock to arrive and orders that could be fulfilled right away. The app helped us in tagging orders that could be fulfilled right away. Second of all, the customer support is truly outstanding. We could not have made the process work without some customization on behalf of the team. Thank y’all a lot.

Moruga Cacao
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Automator Apps replied March 22, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience, we love helping your business and systems!

October 7, 2022

AMAZING app!!!
All configuration options are very easy and clear. Great app to integrate FBA orders. The development team is *super* helpful and responsive! Thank you to both Joe and Frances!!!

MoxyVites
United States
About 1 month using the app
Automator Apps replied October 9, 2022

Thank you, appreciate the review and shoutout!

March 6, 2021

We had an issue getting order data into our 3rd party shipping app. After reaching out to Joe with the problem we faced, he very quickly came back with a custom solution that worked perfectly. I can very highly recommend Order Automator, and Joe is very approachable and accommodating when it comes to customization.

Naughty Naturopath Mum
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Automator Apps replied March 7, 2021

Happy to help out! Joe the lead developer here - I enjoyed solving this problem and appreciate your positive review, thank you!

August 14, 2022

works like a charm. Exactly what I wanted and serves its purpose well. Customer service is great too!

The Foundation of Families Gift & Gear Shop w/ RadioCave
United States
About 1 month using the app
Automator Apps replied August 14, 2022

Awesome to hear that, thank you!

March 7, 2022

The app was great and easy to use, although lacking multi-condition rule-setting options, customer support was super responsive and helpful in creating customized auto fulfillment rules to fit our needs. An app we'll definitely recommend to others.

Ovalware
United States
26 days using the app
Automator Apps replied March 8, 2022

Thanks for recommending, and good news multi-condition rules are coming soon in the UI. We're always happy to make customizations for anything not yet supported, and always working to add new features based on feedback.

Edited December 5, 2019

The guys here are great, the app did not do exactly what i wanted but Joe was able to customize it for me so that id did exactly what i needed.

so happy and saving me a bunch of time.

I Will Last
Australia
24 days using the app
Automator Apps replied December 5, 2019

Awesome I enjoyed customizing it for you, thanks for sharing. - Joe

September 22, 2022

Joe and his team have gone above and beyond. We needed a customization done where we have orders not fulfilled within a certain amount of time gathered and put into a csv file and emailed to us. Joe and his team got right on it and built it for us and it works great. I am very happy and highly recommend these folks.

My Everything Store
Canada
18 days using the app
Automator Apps replied September 22, 2022

We enjoy the opportunity to build a custom solution, thanks for the recommendation!

December 16, 2019

Works great so far - gets the job done correctly without any manual input. Support is super quick and extremely helpful. Not sure why you would pay 2x for other apps when this does everything.

Bernie's Perfect Poop
United States
16 days using the app
September 14, 2020

This app is a lifesaver. We started adding third-party dropshipper products to our store alongside products that we fulfill, and because limitations of Shopify we were going to have to manually click a "Send to fulfillment" button for each dropship order.. which is not a sustainable model when you've got lots of orders every day. This app automated that process for us! Worth every penny. I'd also like to shoutout to the dev/customer support team.. we use multiple apps by them and they are always quick to respond and very friendly. Love these guys!

The Grow Network Store
United States
12 days using the app
Automator Apps replied September 14, 2020

Thanks for the detailed review and the shout out. Much love right back atcha! 🙂

June 1, 2022

Better information results in better decision making. Less time spent performing manual tasks means that our customer service team can also focus on interacting directly with our customers. This application has been great. A simple tool to alert our customer service team orders that meet certain criteria - most importantly for us, high-value customers and fraud alerts. I had a minor misunderstanding with how to use the application, and the customer service and interaction was top notch. A resolution was reached. We have installed this application on multiple Shopify stores and it has saved our team a significant amount of time. Thanks Joe & Oder Automator Team!

WANDRD Store
United States
11 days using the app
Automator Apps replied June 2, 2022

Glad to hear the app is saving your team significant time, thanks for sharing your experience!