Order Delivery Date

Order Delivery Date

by Identixweb

Let customer choose their order delivery date and time

4.7 of 5 stars(214 reviews)

Date and time selection

Hassle free setup, with no technical knowledge necessary. The app's dashboard offers real-time preview, to give you full control.

Shipping price as addon

Base on week day and delivery day period add base and additional shipping charge as special shipping method.

Specially for local deliveries

Let your customer select order delivery date and time when they need. Very useful for surprise and gift delivery to loved ones.

About Order Delivery Date

Why should you add an order pickup scheduler to your store?

Order Delivery Date helps you make getting the package more real in the eyes of the customer, and get him more likely to buy, by allowing him to choose his custom delivery date for his order.

  • Make package pickup experience comfortable and easy for your customers
  • Allow customers to schedule specific gift deliveries
  • Plan for delivery rush times and group package delivery dates
  • Identify when your customers are buying specific items, and remarket accordingly

◈◈◈ Live support available after app installation ◈◈◈

After installing the app, live chat support is available at the bottom right of the dashboard.

Let customers select the date and time of delivery

Order Delivery Date allows customers to choose a specific delivery time before completing their order.

Using this app, you can allow your customers to choose exactly when they want to receive their package while setting up delivery rules that would prevent customers from choosing times at which you can't deliver.

And most importantly? Setup is easy, simple and gives you FULL control!

Easily manage orders information with the delivery date

Delivery data is integrated into each order on Shopify, including notifications sent for each order created by the admin from the store's back-end.

This helps your manage submitted customer information and makes it easier to deliver orders on time.

Addon - Boost up app functionality

Calendar on product page

It allows the customer to choose a delivery date & time frontend product details page.

Shipping Price

Different delivery charges can be added for different weekdays and base on specific date range condition.

Google Calendar

Google Calendar allows you to create and edit events after order delivery date sync. It syncs with your mobile and shares with others for order date notification.

All order history access

By default, Shopify only allows read last 60 days order. Using this addon we show you all order history.

Multiple Cutoff time

By default with cut off time applies to all days. With multiple cutoff time addon, you set a different time for each day.


  • View order listing with shipping and delivery history
  • Sort orders calendar history by month, week and day
  • View delivery history for a specific time frame in each day
  • Allow customers to select delivery date along & time at the cart page
  • Holiday control
  • Only display future dates
  • Multi-language support
  • Set a minimum and maximum package delivery time-frame
  • Export orders to a CSV file with filters
  • Edit order delivery time post-purchase


  • Custom Product Options by HulkApps.com
  • Bold Subscriptions

Integrates with

  • Order Printer,
  • google calendar,
  • Order Printer Pro

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 15-day free trial

Basic plan


  • Let customers choose package delivery time and date

  • View all orders with shipping and delivery history

  • Set non-delivery times

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

SK Homemade Cakes

1.Not user friendly because never think on the merchant side.
2.Slow loading speed = miss out the calendar on the end-user side
3.Support was not great = because the guru cannot even locate where to put the coding although saying auto-installation is included maybe for some theme and not for all. At the end I put the code in myself because I check back the theme coding where infinite option put the coding in my theme.

The app is very slow in loading and you might even miss out if you too fast while your internet sheep is average/slow, Even on a fast internet still loading slow.

When you use product page calendar and have different rules for different product and if you have over 100 or you will be in major headache as you need to go through 1 by 1 to set the rules.

Everything is an add on $$$, the free trial should give merchant access to everything not only certain thing. Once you want to test product page calendar and you will be charges to test it out

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hi there, I hope you are well.
Sorry to hear about that and I really apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
→ I would like to know you that the app is loading after the page load so it depends on your page load speed how it's loading faster.
→ I agree with your concern that our app support team hasn't able to find the place to paste the shortcode. I have walked through the chat you had with our agent and found that you were using a custom template for your products and the agent has been asked you to check from your end he had a hard time finding the place for adding the code.
→ Normally, if you are using a custom template for your website so may take a time to find the place as the agents are much friendly/known with the theme's original/actual codes.
→ Many shopify users/merchants are using this app and they are very happy with the feature we added in the app and be always open for app improvement and suggestions.

2U Grocer AU

Was working fine but then stopped. Can load or not load for end users depending on the day, hour or minute and if my 6 year old daughter got out the right or left side of her bed. Contacted support twice to see if they could help and no response. Hoping this crap review will entice a response.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hello there, I hope you are doing well.
Sorry to hear about this and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app!
I have investigated further on your concern and found the emails you sent to us. Also, I have found that we had replied to both emails within 24 hours as we promise to reply when we get your request in our email.
See the below screenshot of the reply:
- Here is your first email on 18th of March, 2020
- Second email on the 28th of May, 2020.
→ Please let me know about the exact issue your are fading with the app and our team will assist you to resolve it.

Bloemenpaleis Verhagen

Ik had een probleem dat de klant de kalender kon omzeilen
Dit was met 2 minuten op gelost door de helpdesk
Ik vindt het een geweldige app zeker aan te raden voor online webshops die klanten op een bepaalde datum moeten leveren
De service vindt ik top snelle reactie en hulp
Heel erg bedanktIk had een probleem dat de klant de kalender kon omzeilen
Dit was met 2 minuten op gelost door de helpdesk
Ik vindt het een geweldige app zeker aan te raden voor online webshops die klanten op een bepaalde datum moeten leveren
De service vindt ik top snelle reactie en hulp
Heel erg bedankt

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback about the app.