Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining local delivery and shipping processes. It's praised for its high customization, user-friendliness, and seamless Shopify integration. Key features include custom delivery dates and times, specific item deliveries, and time slots for different zip codes. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient assistance. The app also supports CSS changes to match the store's theme.

January 24, 2024

So helpful! its the tool that makes my business run. the team helps with everything you need, I asked for a special customizations and they did it for me.

SORPRENDE LIMA
Peru
Over 2 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're thrilled that you find our app so helpful and that it makes your business run.
➝ We're also happy that our team helps you with everything you need and that they did a special customization for you.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support, and we hope you continue to use our app and its features. 🙌🏻🎊

December 29, 2023

I run an artisan bakery here in Brussels/Belgium and "Stellar Delivery & Pick-up" is basically the app that we needed to bring in more business from different sales channels. I got in touch with that team twice (big up Manoj) for 1:1's and they've been able to help me navigate all the features this app offers. We're delighted about all the options the app offers, as well as the personalized service. Kudos to the entire team.

Aube
Belgium
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 29, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your wonderful review. 🥰😍
➝ We're thrilled that you run an artisan bakery in Brussels/Belgium and that our app is exactly what you needed to bring in more business from different sales channels.
➝ We're also happy that you got in touch with our team and that they helped you navigate all the features our app offers.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your delight about all the options our app offers, as well as the personalized service.
➝ Kudos to you too for choosing our app and supporting our team.

January 2, 2024

I just installed this app and was working on navigating some of the preferences but ran into some issues. I submitted a ticket and Manoj was quick to respond and hopped on a call with me to walk me through some of the steps I was having trouble figuring out. His patience and quickness to help me resolve my issues was greatly appreciated. Thank you Manoj for your help!

Whattaboard
United States
12 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 29, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your review. 🥰😍
➝ We're glad 😁 that you installed our app and that you were working on navigating some of the preferences.
➝ We're also happy 😊 that Manoj 😎 was quick to respond and hopped on a call with you to walk you through some of the steps you were having trouble figuring out. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate 👏🏻 your feedback 🙇🏼‍♂️ and your gratitude for Manoj's patience and quickness to help you resolve your issues.
➝ We hope you enjoy using our app and its features. 🎊🎉😊

February 1, 2024

Very good app, allows my bakery to accept in-store collections as well as specific item deliveries. It's great!

Ellie's Baking Goods
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 16, 2024

Thank you for your review. 😍
We're delighted that you find our app very good and that it allows your bakery to accept in-store collections as well as specific item deliveries.
We appreciate your feedback and your satisfaction, and we hope you enjoy using our app and its features. 🎊

December 4, 2023

It's a great app that gives us great. Great customer service. Very helpful tech team and fast response time! Would highly recommend it!

Chef Banchan 셰프 반찬
United States
About 2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and appreciate our excellent customer service.
Our tech team is always here to help, and we're delighted that you experienced a fast response time. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

December 7, 2023

Excellent, we use it for several stores and it works perfectly. The customer service team is also very good.

Plantastic | Quinta Región
Chile
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you! Delighted to hear our app works perfectly for your multiple stores. We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service team.

December 12, 2023

Great app that does exactly what we need. We checked all the competitors and went with Stellar because they had the best functionality & design. Their support is also one of the best I've seen. Dev team helped us customize the app to do exactly what we needed. Highly reccomend to all local stores!

Nonna Lia
Canada
1 day using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that, Stellar Delivery & Pickup app meets your needs and stands out in functionality and design. It's great to know our support and dev team could assist in customizing the app to your requirements.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

January 22, 2024

Great customer support! Being able to talk to a real person to ask my questions made such a difference and I am so appreciative of all the help Manoj provided.

Balloon Bar YQR
Canada
3 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're delighted that you received great customer support from our team and that you were able to talk to a real person to ask your questions.
➝ We're also grateful for your appreciation of Manoj's help.
➝ We value your feedback and your satisfaction, and we hope you enjoy using our app and its features.

Edited January 15, 2024

Because of Mayank, our inquiry got solved in minutes. Great customer service and well recommended app for online businesses

Freshness.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're delighted that you are using our app for your multiple stores and that Hemadri was very helpful and smart in fulfilling your queries.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your 10 stars rating for her.
➝ We hope you have a great experience using our app and its features.

November 30, 2023

I am very suprised by how helpful the services provided. Was feeling anxious on how to operate the app but was quickly reassured with the available customer service. Quick responses no matter what time you reach out. Really appreciate the assistance in transitioning to using this delivery service. I have been served by Mayank and Manoj who have been very patient with my tech issue.

Jess Lemon
Australia
About 22 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience!
It's wonderful to know that our customer service, especially Mayank and Manoj, provided quick and helpful assistance, easing any anxiety about operating the app. We appreciate your kind words and are here to support you further.
If you have any more questions or tech issues, feel free to reach out.
Thank you for choosing our delivery & pickup App!