Order Delivery Date

Delivery Date, in Store Pickup & Local Delivery, shipping rate

$14.99/month. 60-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Delivery Date Picker for Shipping, Store Pickup, Local Delivery

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 609 reviews

On The Table

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Manoj was really clear and helpful with getting this set up for me. Everything was very smooth and he was very calm and relaxed when going through the steps. Thanks Manoj

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your kind words as a review, Lucy! 😍 🥰 Our team will always be there for your help. 🎉🎉

Alissar Flowers Qatar

Location Qatar
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and the team is always willing to help! Whenever we had any issues the team solved it right away.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review, Gustav! 🥰🥰 Keep growing your business by allowing your customers to select their preferred date for the order. Best wishes from iDentixweb.... 🎊🎉

omgcorallaunch

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

10pm and got customer services in minutes, fixed my issue and off we go. Quick integration and works like a charm. If you're looking for a quick delivery date selector this app is perfect. You can easily change the CSS to match your theme. Cheap and gets the job done, couldn't ask for more. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!😍

True Delicious

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great Customer Service. Thew app does exactly what I needed. I would recommend it. Easy to install and easy to set up.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you for your review, Antonio!!!

MamguWelshcakes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I had an issue, emailed, and Hemadri Pandya was quick to reply and helped resolve the issue. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Luke! 😍

Elevant

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Gute App für Lokale Lieferungen und auch einer Abholung. Support Team hilft sehr gut bei individuellen Anpassungen.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ruben! 😍

Floof Cotton Candy

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

The service was great. They were very helpful as I set up the app. I was changing from another app to this one and I think it will be very useful.

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Hannah!! 😍

Kai Gourmet

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

The app does what it says and the app support is fantastic. They are also open to enhancing the app functionality to match your needs.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!

Boucles et bonbons

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Good app to add date and time of delivery. Very satisfied. Good customer service support to add on website

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!

The Biota Group

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We love this app. Their customer service is also incredibly responsive and polite. Not to mention knowledgeable - Manoj is a magician! Thanks so much.

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Felicia! 😍

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61