Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features that simplify local delivery and shipping. It's easy to integrate and particularly useful for businesses requiring delivery date selection. The support team is known for their efficient problem-solving, with team members Manoj, Hemadri, and Mayank often praised for their exceptional service. The app is reliable, frequently updated, and affordable.

December 2, 2023

Easy app, great service!

Yummiz
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use, and we appreciate your kind words about our service.
If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

October 4, 2023

I had a fantastic experience working with Hemadri! She was incredibly helpful and assisted me with all of my queries and questions. She even guided me through the process of replicating data in both of my stores. If you're looking to streamline your local delivery and shipping processes, I highly recommend using this app. And if you ever need support from Stellar, don't hesitate to choose Hemadri. She's a valuable resource and made my experience a smooth one.

Meat House Gourmet Butcher
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 10, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your fantastic review. 😍😊
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you had a great experience working with Hemadri. She is one of our best support agents and she always tries to provide helpful and friendly service to our customers. 😎😊
➝ We are glad 😌 that she assisted you with all of your queries and questions and guided you through the process of replicating data in both of your stores.
➝ We appreciate 👏🏻👏🏻 your feedback and your recommendation of our app. 🙌🏻🎊🙌🏻🎊

October 26, 2023

I would HIGHLY recommend this app. We are a Gifting company which means a lot of customisation and this app made the setup so easy and allowed us to tailor our shipping to meet the different needs of our customers.

Above my expectations were the support staff that were always super friendly and available to answer my many questions and to go above and beyond to help me with our customised setup. I really do appreciate their deep understanding and patience.

Thank you to everyone behind the development of this app and the support staff that provide an exceptional customer experience.

Little Gifties
New Zealand
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 2, 2023

You're very welcome. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We're thrilled that you would highly recommend our app and that you found it easy and flexible to set up your shipping options.
➝ We're also grateful for your appreciation of our support staff, who are always ready to assist you with your customized setup and answer your questions.
➝ Thank you for your kind words and your exceptional feedback. We value your business and your satisfaction.

September 21, 2023

Manoj was a great help with all my needs, i really appreciate the support thats available for small business orders. Thanks!

Mann & Co Bakeshop
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 26, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your kind review. 😍🥰
We are so happy 😊 to hear that Manoj was a great help with all your needs. 😎😎
We appreciate 👏🏻 your support 🙇🏼‍♂️ and your recognition of our efforts. 🙌🏻🙌🏻

November 7, 2023

I could not say enough good things about Manoj. He was extremely knowledgable & helpful in helping me get the app set up to all of our needs....which I thought would be very difficulty. He made it simple. I would definitely use this app & this company!!! Just wonderful

Sweets From Home
United States
About 11 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 21, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review.
➝ We're delighted that Manoj was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping you get the app set up for all of your needs. We're glad that he made it simple for you.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high praise for our app and our company.
➝ We hope you have a great experience using our app and its features.

November 28, 2023

Very helpful, thank you so much. Help me a lot!

Glazed Lily
Canada
3 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 1, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ so much for the review.....

July 4, 2023

Excellent customer service. We had an urgent error with another app but this app fixed the issue right away!

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
Japan
Over 4 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 6, 2023

Thank you 🙌🏻🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ so much for your kind words and positive review. 😍🥰🙌🏻
➝ I'm happy to hear that my app fixed your issue and met your expectations. I hope you enjoy using it and find it useful. 🎊🎊
➝ If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact me anytime. I appreciate your business and support. 😊🙇🏼‍♂️

April 27, 2023

This app is so useful! As a florist business who lets customers pick their delivery date, this app allows me to do that, and also allows me to set cut off timings, block out specific dates, etc. I can even block out dates/ set different cut off timings for different products. The technical support replies instantly too whenever I need help! This app is perfect, affordable and service is top notch!

Spades and Shovels
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 3, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

July 7, 2023

So easy to contact support for this app. Wonderful service, fast, very friendly and helpful and fixed the problems for me that another app had caused, calendar now works great for my business. Thank you

Dandycandy
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 7, 2023

Hey Lucy.
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad our support team could assist you effectively. Enjoy the improved calendar for your business!
If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you once again for choosing our app!

December 7, 2023

amazing app with wonderful team support

Traiteur Carrefour Génipa
France
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you! Delighted you find our app amazing, and we're here for any support you need.