Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient management of deliveries, pick-ups, and scheduling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. The standout feature is the exceptional customer service, known for its responsiveness, expertise, and willingness to provide personalized assistance like video calls and live chats. The support team's swift problem-solving abilities are also highly valued.

Edited October 11, 2023

Excellent app and the team is super responsive, especially Rahul who is always around and hands-on to help. Most importantly, they understand your business, make suggestions, and are happy to help with any customisation. This is the only date and time picker app on Shopify that works well in the open cart drawer! I have been trying several apps and this is a clear winner.

Crave
India
Almost 3 years using the app
January 14, 2021

This was very easy to set up and use, and the customer service is very responsive and helpful, especially for a newbie like me.

The Challahman
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 24, 2020

Great app. Big shoutout to the tech team! amazing customer service! This app makes everything easy!!!

De Maravilla Tapas
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 1, 2020

I didn't have any issues with this app. What makes this app really great is their support team. Their team takes into consideration suggestions from the users. And they deliver. Best support among the Shopify apps!

Queu
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind support.
It was very easy to understand.
If there is anything I don't understand, you also reply to me immediately and you are very helpful online.

農口尚彦研究所
Japan
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2020

amazing support and help with setting up the shipping and collection service immediately after downloading the app.

straightfromthecow
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 30, 2022

Incredible service, custom install, wonderful capacity. Best date and time picker around! Don't look anywhere else.

Curated By Beckta
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 29, 2020

excellent app and made my website much more user friendly for the customer. The customer service call via zoom helped alot

JUICE CHAMPS
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 12, 2021

The support team is so great!!! They have always gotten back to me super fast and they have always been able to fix any issues I have run into promptly.

Sage Sisters
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 14, 2022

If you have a very basic ecommerce model with local delivery, this is probably a great solution for you. If you have more complexity - multiple apps, bundling, discounts... then it may partially function for you. However be aware there are a lot of quirks and limitations. For example they can't account for discounts when calculating a delivery rate, which is a big deal. Support just blames Shopify. Another 'conflicting' app is Bold Variations, which support just blames on Bold... Not able or willing to help fix problems, they just blame other parties - shopify + conflicting apps.

Simpls
United States
Over 2 years using the app