Reviews (953)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features, allowing management of multiple locations, specific delivery criteria, and language translations. Its dynamic delivery rates based on zip code and cart value are praised for their flexibility. The app's ability to handle both delivery and collection orders, along with efficient customer support, is highly valued. Merchants commend the scheduling feature for delivery and pickup, and the ability to customize the cart page.

Edited April 4, 2023

Service de secours super rapide et efficace ! J'ai pris du plaisir à discuter avec Rahul et Dhinesh de l'application pour résoudre mon problème

Pain Local.
Switzerland
About 2 hours using the app
Logbase replied April 4, 2023

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

January 26, 2022

KUMAR WAS VERY HELPFUL GIVE THE MAN A RAISE! He helped me with most of my questions and I believe this app is very helpful.

Korispy Fried Chicken
Philippines
About 2 hours using the app
November 27, 2021

Siva was really outstanding. I think this app will do everything I need it to. Fantastic customer service.

Northern Botanicals
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
February 25, 2023

Siddarth was amazing and patient he helped me through the entire process and transition was easy. The app works great. 5 stars!

LuxFlor Flowers
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Logbase replied February 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means a lot to us.

August 26, 2020

This app is a great complement to shopify's native local delivery/pickup function. A must have in my opinion. The documentation provided is clear and easy to understand, set up is fast and simple, and the app is well designed and easy to understand on the front end. I had a quick question, and the app developers were kind enough to go above and beyond to address my question and help to set up all of the steps I had yet to finish for the installation. Support is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

homesteadbluemountain
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 28, 2020

Their support staff was extremely helpful! They helped me set everything up and it truly lifted a weight off our shoulders. Definitely give them a try their monthly rate is competitive compared to some of the other apps on the site, I will update my review based on performance soon but It is a relief to know that their support team is available and ready to help if something comes up.

Goldfish Seafood
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 7, 2023

Super service client suivis et aide a l'installation je recommande vivement Rahul a ete d'un grand service

Wariss.fr
France
About 1 hour using the app
Logbase replied March 13, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

May 21, 2022

Great app, awesome support service!
Helped with every need we had along installed and language assistance.
Highly Recommended.

גו'יס
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
September 14, 2021

Before we installed the app I checked all the reviews. For us it was strange all reviews have 5 stars. But we try the app anyway.
Now i can say the guys deserved every single 5 star review.
The support is outstandig and as a Ecommerce Senior Consultant I want to recommend them. Thanks guys

Delikatesi i tako to
Serbia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited November 29, 2021

Cannot rate this highly enough. Siva was AMAZING. After so many issues using other Apps, Siva solved all my issues over one zoom call and installed the application for me.
10/10 would reccomend. THANK YOU SIVA

This Little Cakery
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app