Order Delivery Estimation

Order Delivery Estimation

Free plan available. 4-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
83 reviews
83 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
83 reviews
October 9, 2020

Semplicissima da usare, è un'ottima App per comunicare agli acquirenti i tempi di consegna. Ottimo .

Hemotional
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited April 30, 2021

Top Class app & been using this app for quite a few months and find it very easy to use and very good for customer information fully recommended. Like it more each week. so easy to use Top Class

Mister Johns Collections
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 7, 2020

Says what it does on the tin. Not only that, it excels at it without offering too much clutter and things you don't need. Easy to customise and exceptional customer service that responded in 10 minutes and auto-implemented a visual fix for me.

Debonair
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 3, 2020

me gusta es servicial y tiene buenas cosas que de verdad sirven y llaman la atencion y por lo menos es GRATIS y cuando pagas es solo para cambiar el idioma pero que va en ingles es gratis

BARMAR Store.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 19, 2021

After Shopify look on my website, they said your estimated delivery Liquid Error I contact them to let them access my Site 3 days didn't hear back. Can you imagine an online website with the Error noted show how it looks? I wish I could post a photo here?

Style with Christine
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 1, 2020

Great app, with very good and understanable features. I had a little issue but the support was able to solve it very quickly. Recommend it!

Anatomea
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 28, 2020

Very simple and easy to adjust shipping days for each product on our store. Developer responded quickly to help me add to my theme. Thanks!

Alpine Ridge Outfitters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited September 17, 2020

It is a basic order delivery estimate app which says "delivered within X days" but if your item sells out and you allow backorders/preorders, this will not work.

Great potential since they said that they are working on a solution on this. However, I really do think that support can be improved.

Looking forward to your new features that will include that function.

THE LIVING MODE
Singapore
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 15, 2020

I used the app to help give my customers an idea as to when they can expect their goods. I found this was amazing for a free app to make it so easy and not try to go on the premise of offering a free trial that is so heavily restricted that it is not worth having like so many others. I would highly recommend

Boop Online
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 15, 2020

amazing app and super support by whatsapp. This is what we needed for a long time. New functionality will be available soon, we can't wait.

allestoelen
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 15 days