Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to generate, customize, and send various documents such as invoices and packing slips. They find it user-friendly and value its time-saving automation features. The app's design options and templates allow for brand consistency. Its performance is reliable and the support team is known for their quick, expert help. Suitable for both B2C and B2B businesses, it handles multi-currency and split payments effectively. It's also recognized for its cost-effectiveness.

December 13, 2022

amazing support by Ramon, Love your work.
Just signed up today the Software has great code, and works flawless

Detailing Shed
Australia
About 13 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and for signing up! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the software and that you've had a good experience with Ramon from our support team 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 7, 2023

Simple to set up and integrate. I don't have to know how to code or spend countless hours with complicated set up. I edit a template, it gives me instructions on where to put codes so the PDF invoices/receipts show up and I save hours every week with this app. Thank you Order Printer Pro!

1st-in-Padlocks
United States
About 12 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 8, 2023

No, thank you for this amazing review💥 Loved to read your feedback on Order Printer Pro 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 7, 2020

This app is just amazing. It solved a lot of issues in our workflow and it is so easy to use and manage. Loved it!

Boutique Ernest
Canada
About 10 hours using the app
March 4, 2021

Best costumer support ever! The guys at "Order Print Pro" are very communicative and willing to help with any issue. App works great for me.

KneadAce
Israel
About 10 hours using the app
April 23, 2022

Nachdem unsere kostenlose Rechnungs-App nicht mehr im Shopify App Store gelistet wurde, waren wir auf der Suche nach einer vergleichbaren Alternative. Nach einigem Herumprobieren wurden wir mit Order Printer Pro fündig. Die App ist zwar kostenpflichtig, aber nach der 30-tägigen Testphase ist sie ihren Preis wert. Auch für Laien anpassbar und wenn es doch mal ein Problem gibt, kümmert sich das Support-Team schnell um eine Lösung

Weinberg Shop
Germany
12 days using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 24, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review🙏🏼 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

August 24, 2022

Been using Shopify for 15 months. Always struggled with Quotes and Invoices. This App worked great for us. I had a few questions on the online support was also 5-star. Quick answers with detailed explanations. You should try this APP!

BarnTools
United States
About 10 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 25, 2022

So happy Order Printer Pro has helped you with your struggles, and it's great to hear you would recommend others to try it 🤩 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

May 24, 2021

I wanted to create invoice-pdfs that look exactly like my layout of my existing (and designed) stationary. It did what it should, but I was hoping that the integration into the Shopify world would be direct and not the route with copy&pasting code into line xxx in Shopify's 800+ line coding. I used a template that I bought and tried the customization, but my chosen invoice theme (Paris) did not really offer much customization. I ended up using it, and then coding it with my rookie html/css skills.

rpm Books
Germany
12 days using the app
December 23, 2022

Eine einwandfreie App mit fairen Preisen und einem phänomenalen Support. Die App erledigt im Grunde genau das, wofür sie ist. Ohne unnötige Extras, aber dafür simpel, schnell und gut. Das Ganze dann auch noch zu einem sehr fairen Preis, speziell im Vergleich zu anderen Angeboten.

Das aller beste ist allerdings der Support. Ich habe mich mit einem Problem meines selbst erstellen HTML Codes an das Team gewandt. Obwohl es nicht der Fehler des Teams ist und es im Grunde nicht zu den Aufgaben gehört, wurde mir sofort geholfen. Ich würde am liebsten 6 Sterne vergeben. Toll!

Agrar Hautnah
Germany
About 9 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 28, 2022

Wow, thank you for the extra boost of positivity! Wish we could give you six stars too, but since that's not an option, we'll have to settle with a heartfelt thank you for your kind words and review 🙏🏼

Have a great day,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Edited July 29, 2019

Very good app and very easy to use.
I find it quite slow though when using it via Shopify POS.
It also seems to error each time we print with Shopify POS and will not load any images on the template. It is also incredibly slow on Shopify POS.

Simply for Strings
Australia
11 days using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 30, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave the review :) I've sent you an email to gather some more info in the issues you are seeing in the POS app and documents. Would love to get the bottom of those, so we can get them fixed up as soon as possible.

Many thanks again,
Bjorn

Founder - FORSBERG+two

April 3, 2020

nice its okay

Prince Prestige
Germany
11 days using the app