Reviews (1,293)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless generation, sending, and customization of various documents like invoices and receipts. It's praised for its multi-currency and split payment support, flexible templates, and minimal coding requirement. Many appreciate the reliable performance and the support team's quick, knowledgeable help with complex issues, including template customization.

April 21, 2016

Excellent... just installed this app and everything seems to work perfectly as described. Free with no strings attached... Five stars! Will probably opt for nicer template soon. Thank you -

SHIPCANVAS.COM

M B Shipcanvas Co
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 2, 2017

I wish we found this app far sooner! This saves us generating manual invoices and sending emails back to each customer. Very handy app!

Ramp Champ
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
May 16, 2017

This App offers just what I needed and have been looking for. Customers are offered a link to downloadable receipt in PDF form on any communication I choose. Works on mobile or PC. Took me a while to find something that did as good a job as this does! :) Brilliant

Yoiscissors
United Kingdom
42 minutes using the app
May 7, 2019

Thanks for helping - easy to use.
First time with shopify and with the step by step instruction
everyone can do it!

mintroom.de
Germany
38 minutes using the app
Edited February 22, 2015

Really easy to set up with very clear step by step instructions. Set up in a couple of minutes and then totally automatic. A really nice feature to be able to give to customers. Very impressed that it's free as well. Thank you!

Slim Wallet Junkie
United Kingdom
38 minutes using the app
March 6, 2021

Awesome support. They helped me fix some minor things and showed me how to get the features that I wanted but no-one else could do! Highly recommended

Southeast Sailboats
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
February 22, 2015

Extremely happy with this and your other app Order Printer Templates! Had been using a separate app to email pdf invoices, this has saved so much time. Moreover, the templates look great. Easy to install and free - definitely recommend.

Nneyah Cards
Nigeria
35 minutes using the app
January 26, 2019

Seems like a no brainer and incredibly easy to set up for non-technical folks with the provided wizard. Worked perfectly for us with our existing order template at The Microbrand Store - https://microbrand.store

The Microbrand Store
United States
28 minutes using the app
September 23, 2018

All apps should be this easy to use. Simple and straight forward. Works compatibly with their other app.

Tabrizi Rugs
Canada
25 minutes using the app
April 22, 2018

AAA++

Awesome app

10/10

For The Better Good
New Zealand
24 minutes using the app