Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Restocked Alerts, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 217 reviews

The Crock Ltd

Been looking for a while for a stock notification app that is simple to use but still customisable, and this ticks all the boxes. Andy was a great help when trying to add a button rather than a floating notification. Best thing about this app? It's free!

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy.

Veganja Shop

Definitive! I've tried many, and this is definitely the best app !! Oredrsify makes great apps, easy to install, translate, edit ... and all free! In short, I installed almost all of them because they are AMAZING!

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review! It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy.

AWAKE

This application is very useful and very very well conceived. But the most impressive is the service provided by the developpeur Andy. He was so fast to explain some features and tweaks some stuff for me. It is truly amazing for a FREE app ! This kind of service made me want to check what other PAID apps they have so i can support them. Amazing.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy.

shopminoura

We love it! It's great out of the box, and the dev support is quick on the draw, kind and helpful should you need help with code placement. 5 stars!!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

If you need any more help, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,
Lucy.

panaracerusa

Works great!! And very responsive team! Small amount of coding was needed for one optional aspect, and they were right on it and got it done in short order. This is now our preferred restock alert app!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,
Lucy.

Hoofment

Thanks to the awesome support team of this app, my coding question was solved within minutes!! I can highly recommend this app! :)

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,
Lucy.

hashrate

WOW! amazing app and amazing support, above all its Free, just WOW!
Well done to the devs for making this available and many thanks!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We're so happy to assist you to customize the widget.
If you ever need any further help, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

All the best,
Andy

Brocke Baits

Amazing free to use app and great support! The app is very user friendly and allows customizing a lot. To remove the brand mark you just have to contact the support and they'll quickly help you.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We really appreciate your share your experience with us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more...

Best regards,
Andy

Salud Mediterránea

Customer/tech service has been quick, attentive and efficient. So far the app works well and just as it says it will, and as I need it to.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback on Shopify App Store.

Please contact us support@ordersify.com if you have any other questions

Best regards,
Andy

Bermies Swimwear

Great app! Works exactly as promised. Their customer support team responds immediately in case you have any problems.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We're so happy to hear about that.

Please let me know if you have any other questions

Best regards,
Andy

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22