Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro

Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro | Reviews

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 274 reviews

Lavoo

Developers are great and lighting fast. Great job on an awesome app and support. I'm sure this will drive sales for us.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Please let us know if you need any help.

All the best,

Lucy

Peter James Leather Company Inc.

The app has been great thus far, and the customer service is prompt and warm. Keep up the great work.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Super E-cig Ltd

This is a great app with great support, no issues but helped install the button exactly where I wanted it. Would highly recommend it!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ordersify.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Flue

Muito bom e atendimento ótimo e rápido! Eles solucionaram muito bem a minha questão.
Great and fast service!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Bems Home

Best App you can find for back in stock. The service is even better its beyond good! If you are looking for an app - this is the app you have get! Andy responded within 3 minutes and found a solution immediately!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

Please let us know if your building experience was anything short of excellent. We look forward to satisfying you.

Have a great day!

Lucy

Muzzle-Loaders.com

So far so good. The service was great and responses were quick! Good product. We will see how this works as orders increase.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

American Built Truck Equipment

This app is great for small businesses. I love that it's free to use under 100 notifications per month. It's very customizable and the Ordersify team is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please don't hesitate on contacting us whenever you are in doubt, and rest assured we will do our best to help you.

Best regards,

Lucy

CAMA Sportswear

Really fast and good customer service. The application is really great. Easy to use. I definitely recommend!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

All the best,

Lucy

Shockport Keyboards

Works as expected. Integration into my theme was seamless and fast. Their support team is incredibly responsive.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy

Proper

Great customer service! They answered all my questions and helped me set it up in 20 minutes! Excited to have it on my site!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy