Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags

Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags | Reviews

by Union Works Apps

Add, remove, delay & backdate order tags to manage your orders

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 208 reviews

Mijn Werkkamer

Stu was amazingly helpful. Thank you so much for the onboarding. This app brings way more structure into handling my orders. Would recommend to download and you sure have a great time while you are working with the support guys!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Thomas. Thanks for the kind review. It was a pleasure helping you set up workflows to apply Order Tags based on Vendors. Great to hear how those are helping. All the best!

Aura Bora

Order Tagger has been instrumental it helping us identify key insights into our order trends. The team is extremely responsive and incredibly helpful with setup in addition to any customization that is needed. Would highly recommend Order Tagger

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi Cameron, thanks so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure helping you get your workflows set up. Great to hear how those order tags are helping. All the best!

Youth Sport Nutrition

This app is a must have for us with a nuanced first order value bundle. Stuart was very helpful in identifying a webhook issue that was resolved straight away. I also use this app on a second e-com shopify store which aids distribution to identify between first and returning orders. 10/10

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hey Lou. Thanks for the kind review, we were happy to help! Great to hear that Order Tagger is proving useful on multiple stores for you. All the best!

Blundstone Canada

Thank you! The order tagger works well for what we need. Appreciate the app and the support from the order tagger team. Will be using it on our other sites too.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for the kind review. Great to hear that Order Tagger is helping. All the best!

Restaurant Equipment Online

One of the handiest apps I have ever used. Has allowed us to automate many previously manual tasks, all triggered by tags, added by Order Tagger. The support is great too!

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Hi Matt. Thanks for the super review. It's great to how Order Tagger is helping with your automation. It was a pleasure helping you ensure the workflows were applying the tags you required. All the best!

UK Custom Plugs

This app has helped massively towards saving time filtering our orders. Any query we've ever had has been answered in a timely manner. Customer service and app both A++++

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi Matthew, thanks for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping you set up workflows to apply Order Tags based on variants and item quantity. Great to hear how the app is helping you. All the best!

TWS South Africa

Using it on multiple stores. We only need a simple workflow, but the criteria combinations are truly vast and could cover very complex scenarios!

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that Order Tagger is helping you to tag orders across multiple Shopify stores. Would love to know more about how it's helping you to manage your orders or streamline your fulfillment process, so we'll be in touch soon!

Annie Makes Cakes

easy to set up and being able to filter my delivery dates is life changing. Customer service was also extremely responsive and helpful. love it!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Annie, thanks for the lovely review. Great to hear the app has helped with your workflow using Delivery Date order tags. All the best!

Artist First

I used this app to auto-tag pre-orders and orders with a particular shipping method. It's helping filter orders and so far so good. easy to set up.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thanks for the great review Caz, glad we're able to help you tag your pre-orders! If there's anything we can do to help you with your order tagging strategy, then please do just let us know!

The Koko Samoa

The app is as helpful as the support team. Couldn't have asked for more. It's saved hours of work. Well done guys

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Thanks for the lovely review! Great to hear that Order Tagger is helping you save time. It was a pleasure helping with your tagging workflows. All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21