Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags

Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags

by Union Works Apps

Add, remove, delay & backdate order tags to manage your orders

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 184 reviews

Yellow Leaf Hammocks

Order Tagger is one of just a few essential "couldn't run our store without this" apps. The backdating feature has saved me several times when I would otherwise have spent hours (days?) sorting manually through hundreds of orders. Whenever I'm not able to figure out how to set up a flow, their wonderful support jumps in and saves the day (Thanks Stu!). Five Stars from a very picky ecomm entrepreneur ;)

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Hi Rachel, thanks for this super review. We're so pleased to hear how much the app is helping you run your business, and that we have been able to provide solutions for your tagging requirements. All the best!

Obsessed Garage

This app has helped our store sort specific orders, It has saved us a lot of time! Steve helped me with an issue we were having, he was quick to solve the problem!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thanks for the great review Bryce! Glad we were able to overcome those problems you were experiencing with our delayed tagging feature!

Coalition Tattoo Supply

Great app quick response with any issues very helpful would highly recommend pairs well with shipstation

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks for the great review Christopher, glad we were able to help!

Giorgio Foods

This app worked perfectly to allow us to add EDI to our shopify walmart marketplace orders so we could tag the walmart orders. Easy to set up and reasonable price.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hi Angela, thanks for the great review. Happy to hear the app is helping with your Walmart orders.

GFP Delivered

Very helpful app for adding custom tags on orders based on business logic. Can be used to help with fulfillment and logistics. Would recommend!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Hi Cory, thanks for the great review! Happy to hear how the app is helping your store. All the best!

Bizu Patisserie and Cafe

I have been looking for an app that can tag orders in multiple ways and this app works perfectly. As a newbie in building websites and did not know fully how to install it, the customer support Stu was amazing. He helped through the whole process . Simply awesome! 10/10

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hey Chrissy, thanks for the lovely review. It was a pleasure helping you get set up with the app. All the best!

Equithrive

We are using this app to tags orders in several ways for reporting purposes. It does exactly what we need and the support team is fantastic!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hi Dottie, thanks for the great review. Glad we were able to help you get your workflows tagging as expected.

Brothers with Glass

The app works great and they were really helpful to do some custom work to make it better, this app saves us time and therefore money on processing orders. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the great review Jake/Alex, glad we were able to add those new criteria to help you identify specific orders.

Healthy Habits Living

This order tagger has done exactly what we needed and so much more, allowing us to put some automations in place that have vastly improved our efficiency and accuracy! The service team has also been extremely helpful when I have requested additional information and asked them to look in to adding a feature. I definitely recommend this app over others!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks for the great review Victoria! Glad you are able to put our delayed tagging feature to good use to highlight orders that need special attention.

Ranchlands Mercantile

We have a complicated workflow for our handmade products, as different things are in stock every day, and we wouldn't be able to keep our artisans organized without this app that can tag incoming orders based on the inventory of items in Shopify. Customer service is great and even customized one of the automations for us!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thanks for the great review Madeline! Glad you're making good use of the app and pleased that we could adapt that rule to cover your requirements.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19